Rigging Services

Don't Get Caught with an Expired Reserve!

On-Site Rigging

Need a reserve repack or some maintenance on your gear?  Skydive Orange provides a full-time, full-service parachute rigging loft in the main hangar at the DZ. Below is a list of local, participating riggers. Please note that rigging services are provided by independent contractors and services are not warranted by Skydive Orange. This list is provided for informational purposes and should not be considered as our recommendation or warranty.

Kevin Gibson, Master Rigger
Rahlmo’s Rigging
434-242-9045
rahlmosrigging@gmail.com
Orange, VA

Charles Hashek, Master Rigger
757-581-4587
charles.hashek@gmail.com
Virginia Beach, VA

Atom Fischer, Senior Rigger
757-375-3186
atomfis@gmail.com
Chesapeake, VA

Max Khitrov, Senior Rigger
301-461-5264
max@mxcrypt.com

Javier Ortiz, Senior Rigger
240-381-7433
jfortiz62@gmail.com
Fairfax, VA

John Steinberg, Senior Rigger
Nemo Flight Services, LLC
760-576-6083
john.d.steinberg@gmail.com
Woodbridge, VA

Jonathan Stotts, Senior Rigger
540-729-4515
jstotts.rigging@gmail.com
Rhoadesville, Va

Dean Schlemmer, Master Rigger
434-249-3326
dms2q@virginia.edu
Charlottesville, VA

J.R. Sides Jr., Master Rigger
717-264-1111
jr@skydivingcenter.net
Chambersburg, PA

Joe Callen, Senior Rigger
703-625-7050
joe@callenweb.com
Leesburg, VA

Shane Denna, Senior Rigger
540-207-7446
shane.denna@gmail.com
Orange, VA

Ken Haines, Senior Rigger
540-435-3540
Orange, VA

Will Linne, Master Rigger
Virginia Rigging Services
703-532-0709
info@varigging.com
Falls Church, VA
www.varigging.com

Guergana Rucker, Senior Rigger
540-219-3381
gigirucker@gmail.com
Orange, VA

Video Services at Skydive Orange
Tandem Skydive over Skydive Orange

Clara Del Grande

I had been wanting to do this for years and I am so glad I did it here. Everyone was so friendly, I had a great time and I can't wait to go back!

The largest tandem skydiving center near Northern Virginia, Washington D.C. and Maryland.

Share This