Happy Tandem Skydiving Student Landing at Skydive Orange

Tandem Skydiving Reviews

Student Testimonials

What Our Students Are Saying

At Skydive Orange, our team is dedicated to ensuring all of our students enjoy the best skydiving experience possible. If you’re considering skydiving with us, we encourage you to read the skydiving reviews below to see what previous students have to say about jumping at Skydive Orange. You can see more testimonials on our Trip Advisor page.

If you’ve already jumped with us, please consider leaving us a review. Your feedback is very important to us and we appreciate you taking the time to tell us about your experience.

Overall Rating / 243 Total Testimonials

5.0 Out of
5 Stars

Skydive Orange

5.0 out of 5 stars
- October 16, 2017

It was amazing. My co-workers jump there all the time, so it was cool to see where they spend their time. Atom and Monica were awesome!!! I bought an AFF course so when it becomes spring I will take it. Can't wait!!

Share

Melissa L. responded - October 17, 2017

Congratulations and welcome to the family, Alexis!! We look forward to showing you more of this awesome sport!
4.5 out of 5 stars
- October 16, 2017

Amazing time. Can't wait to come back!

Share

Melissa L. responded - October 16, 2017

We love to hear that, Tommy! Thanks again for choosing to jump with us and we look forward to seeing you again soon!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- October 15, 2017

Outstanding group of people . You guys have something special going on in there, everyone is very cool and make you feel at easy . My niece was very nervous , but once we got there and she saw the first jumps and landing her fears went away . Now we are hooked . Most definitely we will be back again .. special thanks to Peter and Jonathan ...

Share

Melissa L. responded - October 16, 2017

Welcome to our family of skydiving, Leon! We know we're lucky to get to do what we do and truly enjoy welcoming our guests to this great sport. We're glad to know you had a great experience and we'll look forward to your return!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- October 15, 2017

Excellent. Very professional. Everyone was very nice. Relaxed atmosphere which instilled confidence for first time jumpers. Maybe get a second Corn Hole Game as the weather did not cooperate for awhile. Had we been smart, we would have brought cards or something!!

Share

Melissa L. responded - October 16, 2017

Thank you for your patience as we waited out the weather and for the feedback, David! As you experienced, we are a weather dependent sport and that weather is truly unpredictable. We'll be sure to keep our guests informed in the future if we foresee weather.

We appreciate you joining us for your first jump and send you a big CONGRATS!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- October 11, 2017

Tammer gave an incredible tandem dive. Very safe, fun, and highly recommended. Already signed up for my AFF training!

Share

Melissa L. responded - October 12, 2017

So AWESOME, Dan! Congrats! We can't wait to show you more of this incredible sport!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- October 10, 2017

You guys are Awesome! I've been out to jump at your DZ several times and it's always a blast. I recommend you guys to anyone I discuss skydiving with and I can't wait to get back to jump again.

Share

Melissa L. responded - October 12, 2017

Aw! Thank you, Travis!

Recommendations are truly our highest compliment! We appreciate you coming back time after time, and look forward to seeing you again soon!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- October 10, 2017

It's so cool to skydive at Skydive orange . The instructor here are awesome.

Share

Melissa L. responded - October 10, 2017

You're awesome, Di! Thanks for coming out and jumping with us!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- October 8, 2017

A great experience with professionals!

Share

Melissa L. responded - October 9, 2017

We're grateful you chose to jump with us! Congratulations!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- October 8, 2017

A surreal experience that you cannot get anywhere else. you have to experience the jump before getting any idea what its like because its SO AWESOME

Share

Melissa L. responded - October 9, 2017

We agree, Jessica! We're thrilled you had a great experience and we hope to see you again!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- October 6, 2017

The best experience I've ever had from start to finish. I loved every bit of it. And I want to thank Dan & Jonathan at Skydive Orange making it great. I want to do more jumps now because of this experience. Skydive Orange is amazing.

Share

Melissa L. responded - October 9, 2017

We remember how awesome our first jumps were, and it's why most of us are in the sport today. Welcome to the wonderful world of skydiving, Malik! We look forward to showing you more!
Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating

The largest tandem skydiving center near Northern Virginia, Washington D.C. and Maryland.

Share This