Happy Tandem Skydiving Student Landing at Skydive Orange

Tandem Skydiving Reviews

Student Testimonials

What Our Students Are Saying

At Skydive Orange, our team is dedicated to ensuring all of our students enjoy the best skydiving experience possible. If you’re considering skydiving with us, we encourage you to read the skydiving reviews below to see what previous students have to say about jumping at Skydive Orange. You can see more testimonials on our Trip Advisor page.

If you’ve already jumped with us, please consider leaving us a review. Your feedback is very important to us and we appreciate you taking the time to tell us about your experience.

Overall Rating / 49 Total Testimonials

5.0 Out of
5 Stars

Skydive Orange

5.0 out of 5 stars
- August 20, 2017

It was awesome. Adam was great would def do it again. Thank you for making this such a great experience

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- August 20, 2017

Best experience EVER!!! The staff were amazing so fun, friendly and knowledgeable I wasn't scared once! A special shout out to my man Justin- I couldn't have ask for a better tandem partner and can't thank you enough🙌🏼😎😘!!!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- August 19, 2017

It was amazing. My instructor was incredible and my camera man was awesome as well. I will definitely be making an appearance again sometime soon as it was the most thrill seeking thing I've ever done. 10/10 for everyhting. I heard I get a discount on my next jump though. How do I get that?

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- August 19, 2017

It was absolutely amazing!!!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- August 19, 2017

Great well organized

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- August 18, 2017

It was the best experience I have ever had! The instructors were very friendly and made the experience even better. Definitely want to come back and do some more skydiving as soon as possible.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- August 18, 2017

I been there 2 times now and it's been awesome both times! Everyone is super nice and funny! I plan on definitely doing the classes for solo dive next time and hopefully very soon! Such a awesome place!!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- August 18, 2017

Amazing experience, great instructors, very nice people. Definitely will go back.

Share

Melissa L. responded - August 18, 2017

You're great, DeMichele! It was an honor to have you join us and we welcome you to the sport of skydiving! Congratulations!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- August 18, 2017

It was great! Adam was my instructor and Adam did my video. They all did a wonderful job and Mario did the training.

Share

Melissa L. responded - August 18, 2017

We're so lucky to have Adam and Mario on our team and we're thrilled you had a great experience! Congrats on your jump, Cooper!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- August 18, 2017

Awesome!

Share

Melissa L. responded - August 18, 2017

Thanks for the rating, Donald! We're glad you joined us!
Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating

The largest tandem skydiving center near Northern Virginia, Washington D.C. and Maryland.

Share This