Happy Tandem Skydiving Student Landing at Skydive Orange

Tandem Skydiving Reviews

Student Testimonials

What Our Students Are Saying

At Skydive Orange, our team is dedicated to ensuring all of our students enjoy the best skydiving experience possible. If you’re considering skydiving with us, we encourage you to read the skydiving reviews below to see what previous students have to say about jumping at Skydive Orange. You can see more testimonials on our Trip Advisor page.

If you’ve already jumped with us, please consider leaving us a review. Your feedback is very important to us and we appreciate you taking the time to tell us about your experience.

Overall Rating / 291 Total Testimonials

5.0 Out of
5 Stars

Skydive Orange

4.5 out of 5 stars
- December 8, 2017

It was the most exhilarating 6 minutes of my life!

Share

Melissa L. responded - December 11, 2017

We love it, Merle! Awesome!

Thank you again for coming out to jump with us -- and CONGRATULATIONS!!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- December 5, 2017

So great I immediately signed up for two more jumps. Thank you for everything!

Share

Melissa L. responded - December 7, 2017

SO. AWESOME!!! Congratulations, Matthew! We can't wait to show you more of this rad sport!
4.5 out of 5 stars
- December 5, 2017

I enjoyed the experience with SkyDive Orange. The jumpers were friendly and good natured. I felt safe and could focus on the experience. There's something uplifting about free falling 14,000 feet. Thank you for making my first experience a good one.

Share

Melissa L. responded - December 5, 2017

Congratulations on making your first skydive, Shaka! We appreciate you joining us and are happy you enjoyed your experience!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- December 4, 2017

amazing the best experience of my life ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ‘

Share

Melissa L. responded - December 4, 2017

So awesome, Mario! Congratulations!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- December 2, 2017

This will be one of the most fun experiences i will ever have! Everyone at your facility exceeded every expectation. Thank you so much

Share

Melissa L. responded - December 4, 2017

WOW! Thank you, James! It's an honor to get reviews like this. We know we're lucky we do what we do, so it is a pleasure to welcome people to this great sport. Congratulations! YOU did it!!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- December 1, 2017

My experience with Skydive Orange was amazing! It was my first jump and everyone was helpful, kind, and knowledgeable. My instructor, Rob, was amazing! He gave clear instruction, had a good sense of humor, and made me feel completely safe throughout the entire experience. I can't imagine my experience going any better. I can't wait to go back... again, and again!!!

Share

Melissa L. responded - December 1, 2017

You made our day, Carey! We appreciate you coming out to share your first skydive with us, and are so pleased Robbie and our team ensured you had a great experience! We look forward to seeing you again!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- December 1, 2017

Skydiving in Orange was an incredible experience! The instructors were really knowledgeable and helpful and I felt safe the whole time. They got us up in the plan a lot faster than I thought which was definitely a bonus. Iโ€™ve been telling my friends all about Skydive Orange since! Thanks for an awesome experience!

Share

Melissa L. responded - December 1, 2017

Recommendations are our highest compliment -- thank you, Caroline! We're so glad you had an incredible experience. A big congrats on doing what few dare to dream!! YOU DID IT!!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- December 1, 2017

A great experience, not sure I'm cut out for jumping out of planes (there are limits to my adrenaline addiction apparently) but would highly recommend for anyone interested.

Share

Melissa L. responded - December 1, 2017

We totally get that for most people that skydiving is a once in a life time experience. Your review is a testament that in respect of people's measure for adrenaline, that they still have a great experience. We appreciate you coming out and giving it a go!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- December 1, 2017

It was an amazing experience! I am hooked! I want to continue skydiving!!

Share

Melissa L. responded - December 1, 2017

We love to hear it, Isamar! Welcome to skydiving and we'd love to show you more of this awesome sport! Congrats!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- November 29, 2017

This was the most excellent experience! Once in a lifetime opportunity for my 30th birthday and could not have been better. Everyone from Whitney who answered all our questions over the phone prior to booking, to jumping with Mario and Peter, and to Laird and Monica who filmed and took amazing pictures to capture the experience, we can't say enough wonderful things about each one of them. Thank you for the most incredible first skydiving experience - it will probably not be our last :)

Share

Melissa L. responded - November 30, 2017

Happy birthday, Nika!! We can't thank you enough for sharing your special occasion with us and are thrilled our team helped in making your day awesome!

Congratulations to you both and we look forward to seeing you again soon!
Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating

The largest tandem skydiving center near Northern Virginia, Washington D.C. and Maryland.

Share This