Happy Tandem Skydiving Student Landing at Skydive Orange

Tandem Skydiving Reviews

Student Testimonials

What Our Students Are Saying

At Skydive Orange, our team is dedicated to ensuring all of our students enjoy the best skydiving experience possible. If you’re considering skydiving with us, we encourage you to read the skydiving reviews below to see what previous students have to say about jumping at Skydive Orange. You can see more testimonials on our Trip Advisor page.

If you’ve already jumped with us, please consider leaving us a review. Your feedback is very important to us and we appreciate you taking the time to tell us about your experience.

Skydive Orange Tandem Skydive

Katharine Biegert

I went skydiving with Skydive Orange over the weekend with UVA’s outdoors club and it was an amazing experience. The crew was so helpful and extremely funny (especially KR and Pinecone), it just made for a great atmosphere. And of course the jump was incredible. Orange County, Virginia has some of the most beautiful scenery I’ve ever seen and from the air it was even better. I’ve already signed up for another jump! ~ 4/23/16

Tandem Student Landing at Skydive Orange

Megan Kile

Greg Couch is such an amazing tandem master!! He made me feel at easy all the time!!! He’s also super funny!!! So stoked I did it! I got an awesome video and great pictures with great views of county and mountain land! I would definitely recommend Skydive Orange to anyone wanting to jump!!! ~ 1/3/2016

birthday skydive

Stephanie Ann

Skydiving at Skydive Orange was such an experience! There are no words to describe how awesome the jump/fall were, but the customer service was amazing and the people were outgoing and fun and made it a great time before, during and after the jump! I also have a friend who did it twice with them and loved it! ~ 11/22/2015

Tandem Skydive over Skydive Orange

Clara Del Grande

I did my first jump today at Skydive Orange and it was absolutely amazing. I had been wanting to do this for years and I am so glad I did it here. Everyone was so friendly, I had a great time and I can’t wait to go back! ~ 10/12/15

Tandem Skydive over Skydive Orange

Christine Minaj

Had the best experience here ever for my first skydiving adventure! Had the instructor KR and he was great! Also loved Phil who did an amazing video and took great pictures of me! Great staff!! Will defiantly jump here again and tell people to go here! – 8/23/15

Tandem Student Landing at Skydive Orange

Sarah Charles

Did my very first jump on Saturday & it was one of the best experiences ever. Jumped with Jim & Lambert did the video/stills (which turned out perfect). I can’t stop telling people they need to try it & come here. Staff is great. Will definitely come back to jump again! ~ 8/23/2015

birthday skydive

Narissa Charles: Birthday skydive

Went skydiving today for the first time. It was my birthday present to myself. I jumped with Mario. He was amaze-balls. The whole staff and and all of the crew were great. They took great care of us and made sure that our experience was one we’d never forget. Today my skydiving cherry was popped and i’m glad that I chose skydive orange for that experience.  8/23/2015

ben-vickers-radford-va

Ben Vickers

The first time you skydive is a tremendous event in your life. And I am so lucky to have found Skydive Orange. They made my experience the absolute best. From the incredible instructors to the phenomenal pictures and video I received, it was well worth what I paid for. – 8/22/2015

Skydive Orange Tandem Skydive

Sharon Taylor

One of the most amazing experiences of my life. Hard to describe the joy and exhilaration, you have to experience it for yourself! Thanks to Mario, Jim and David for a most memorable experience! ~ 8/16/2015

birthday skydive

Patty McInerney

AMAZING … EPIC! Great experience with my son to celebrate the big 50! Thanks Jim Day – put all my trust in YOU, and YOU did not let me down. Will be back soon and maybe not quiet as nervous the next round. ~ 8/9/2015

Video Services at Skydive Orange
Skydive Orange Tandem Skydive

Sharon Taylor

Ivy, VA

One of the most amazing experiences of my life. Hard to describe the joy and exhilaration, you have to experience it for yourself!

The largest tandem skydiving center near Northern Virginia, Washington D.C. and Maryland.

Share This