Happy Tandem Skydiving Student Landing at Skydive Orange

Tandem Skydiving Reviews

Student Testimonials

What Our Students Are Saying

At Skydive Orange, our team is dedicated to ensuring all of our students enjoy the best skydiving experience possible. If you’re considering skydiving with us, we encourage you to read the skydiving reviews below to see what previous students have to say about jumping at Skydive Orange. You can see more testimonials on our Trip Advisor page.

If you’ve already jumped with us, please consider leaving us a review. Your feedback is very important to us and we appreciate you taking the time to tell us about your experience.

Overall Rating / 1897 Total 1st-Party Reviews

5.0 Out of
5 Stars

Skydive Orange

5.0 out of 5 stars
Steven F - September 18, 2020

I had a great experience with Skydive Orange! Chris was a great instructor and the day was perfect for a jump. I'd recommend it to anyone.

Share

Lell T. responded - September 18, 2020

Steven, Thanks for the five stars! We are delighted you had a great experience skydiving with us! We will pass along your kind words to Chris, and we hope you will come back soon!
5.0 out of 5 stars
Shane M - September 14, 2020

Best experience of my life.

Share

Lell T. responded - September 15, 2020

Shane, Thanks for the five stars! We are thrilled to be a part of the best experience of your life! We hope you will come back for more skydiving adventure soon!
5.0 out of 5 stars
Kathy C - September 14, 2020

My experience with SkyDive Orange was truly amazing. Such an exhilarating experience. The instructor was very thorough, he double and triple checked everything. The entire staff was helpful and friendly.

Share

Lell T. responded - September 15, 2020

Kathy, Thanks for the review! We are so glad you had an amazing experience skydiving with us! We will be sure to share your kind words with the entire staff, and we hope you will come back soon!
5.0 out of 5 stars
John N - September 14, 2020

I loved my experience !

Share

Lell T. responded - September 14, 2020

John, Thanks for the five stars! We are so glad you loved your skydiving experience with us! We hope you come back soon!
5.0 out of 5 stars
Lauretta N - September 14, 2020

The all around great experience. ..

Share

Lell T. responded - September 14, 2020

Lauretta, Thanks for the feedback and five stars! We are so glad you had a great experience skydiving with us, and we hope to see you again!
4.0 out of 5 stars
Gerald T - September 14, 2020

A little on the scary side when filling out all the release forms in case something goes horribly wrong and no one to be held accountable. Other than that, everything else was smooth sailing. I got along well with my tandem partner Chris. He allowed me to feel at ease and gave me the chance to pull the chord, steer the chute, and just enjoy myself.

Share

Lell T. responded - September 14, 2020

Gerald, Thanks for the feedback! We are glad you enjoyed your experience skydiving with us! We will pass along your comments to Chris, and we hope you will come back again!
5.0 out of 5 stars
Marian G - September 14, 2020

It was amazing and breathtaking! Chris was so friendly and fun! I really recommend it with Skydive Orange.

Share

Lell T. responded - September 14, 2020

Marian, Thanks for the five -star review! We are so happy you had an amazing experience skydiving with us! We will be sure to share your comments with Chris, and we hope to see you again!
5.0 out of 5 stars
Emma W - September 14, 2020

My experience at Skydive Orange was so incredible! The staff was awesome and super helpful. It was one of the most amazing experience of my life and I would 100% do it again.

Share

Lell T. responded - September 14, 2020

Emma, Thanks for the awesome feedback and review! Congratulations on your jump, we are delighted you had one of the best experiences of your life skydiving with us! We appreciate your kind words for the staff, and we would 100% love to see you back here again!
5.0 out of 5 stars
Brittany K - September 14, 2020

My first time skydiving and I had a great time- Dirty Mike and Atom were awesome and made the whole experience enjoyable! I grew up seeing the skydivers across from my childhood home off Route 20 and it was so neat to be able to bring it all full circle and be one of those skydivers! Thanks, Skydive Orange!

Share

Lell T. responded - September 14, 2020

Brittany, Thanks for the review and five stars! Congratulations on your first jump, we are thrilled you could bring your view of skydiving full circle! We appreciate all of your kind words for Dirty Mike and Atom, and we hope you will come back for more skydiving adventure soon!
5.0 out of 5 stars
Skye M - September 14, 2020

It was amazing!!! I had so much fun and felt safe the entire time! Can’t wait to jump again!!

Share

Lell T. responded - September 14, 2020

Skye, Thanks for the feedback and five stars! We are so glad you had an amazing experience and felt safe skydiving with us! We can't wait to see you again!
Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
Kurt Rosell Skydive Orange AFF Student

Kurt Rosell – Alexandria, VA

Alexandria, VA

Skydive Orange was a fantastic place to get comfortable and learn all the skills necessary to skydive.

The largest tandem skydiving center near Northern Virginia, Washington D.C. and Maryland.

Tandem Skydiving Student Skydive Orange

We know! We hate popups too!

But this totally worth it, because you could WIN a TANDEM SKYDIVE in our monthly drawing and receive some irregular e-mails offering you some sweet skydiving deals!

You have Successfully Subscribed!

Share This