Happy Tandem Skydiving Student Landing at Skydive Orange

Tandem Skydiving Reviews

Student Testimonials

What Our Students Are Saying

At Skydive Orange, our team is dedicated to ensuring all of our students enjoy the best skydiving experience possible. If you’re considering skydiving with us, we encourage you to read the skydiving reviews below to see what previous students have to say about jumping at Skydive Orange. You can see more testimonials on our Trip Advisor page.

If you’ve already jumped with us, please consider leaving us a review. Your feedback is very important to us and we appreciate you taking the time to tell us about your experience.

Overall Rating / 3275 Total 1st-Party Reviews

5.0 Out of
5 Stars

Skydive Orange

5.0 out of 5 stars
Yusra Q - September 20, 2021

Everything was beyond perfect. My expectations and experience were at a 100 percent. I would love to go again and everyone was so friendly and the vibes were just perfect. I had a video made as well and it looks SO PROFESSIONAL !! The amount of pictures and everything was perfect in my opinion. Will be coming back!

Share

Lell T. responded - September 21, 2021

Yusra, Thanks for the five-star review! Congratulations on your jump; we are delighted you had a perfect experience skydiving with us! We appreciate your kind words for our friendly people, drop zone vibe, and videography, and we look forward to seeing you again!
5.0 out of 5 stars
Evan D - September 20, 2021

It was a lot of fun, I had a great experience. I will definitely be recommending y’all to my friends.

Share

Lell T. responded - September 21, 2021

Evan, Thanks for the positive feedback and five stars! Congratulations on your jump; we are so happy you had a great experience skydiving with us! We hope you will come back soon!
5.0 out of 5 stars
Shanda W - September 20, 2021

It was the most amazing experience of my life!

Share

Lell T. responded - September 21, 2021

Shanda, Thanks for the five stars! We are thrilled you had the most amazing experience of your life skydiving with us, and we hope to see you again!
5.0 out of 5 stars
Ella I - September 20, 2021

I had a great time and my instructor Tammer was amazing!!

Share

Lell T. responded - September 20, 2021

Ella, Thanks for the five stars, and shout-out to Tammer! We are delighted you had a great time skydiving with us, and we hope you will come back soon!
5.0 out of 5 stars
Benjamin K - September 20, 2021

Had an amazing time! the staff was awesome and the experience was incredible. Going again ASAP, highly recommend going here. Worth every penny! already planning in going again😎

Share

Lell T. responded - September 20, 2021

Benjamin, thanks for the five stars! We are thrilled you had an incredible experience skydiving with us, and we can't wait to see you next time!
5.0 out of 5 stars
Nic D - September 20, 2021

First thing is first, my instructor Tammer Ramini completely MADE my entire experience. From his explanations on form, instruction, encouragement, and overall kick ass attitude I felt completely safe and even more stoked to dive out of a plane. It was the BEST way to celebrate my birthday!

Share

Lell T. responded - September 20, 2021

Nic, Thanks for the five stars, and Happy Birthday! Congratulations on your jump; we are thrilled you felt safe and stoked for your skydiving experience! We will be sure to share your shout-out to Tammer, and we hope you will come back for more adventures soon!
5.0 out of 5 stars
Chase S - September 20, 2021

It was amazing for my first dive, everybody treated their customers to the best and I had a great time. If it’s your first time sky diving I highly recommend going to SkyDive Orange.

Share

Lell T. responded - September 20, 2021

Chase, Thanks for the five stars! Congratulations on your first jump; we are thrilled you had an amazing experience skydiving with us! We appreciate your kind words for everyone, and we hope you will come back soon!
5.0 out of 5 stars
Jeremiah H - September 20, 2021

Terrific. Friendly, knowledgeable, and welcoming instructors made it extremely enjoyable.

Share

Lell T. responded - September 20, 2021

Jeremiah, Thanks for your positive feedback and five stars! We are so glad you had a terrific experience skydiving with us, and we hope to see you again!
5.0 out of 5 stars
Chantelle H - September 20, 2021

My experience at skydive orange was amazing, had the best instructor and would totally do it again.

Share

Lell T. responded - September 20, 2021

Chantelle, Thanks for the five-star review! We are so glad you had an amazing experience skydiving with us, and we appreciate your kind words for your instructor! We hope you will come back soon!
5.0 out of 5 stars
Lisa E - September 19, 2021

Skydive Orange made my first tandem skydiving experience exceptional. I felt very confident that safety and comfortableness was of utmost concern. Tammer, my instructor, was sure I knew everything that was happening and I was totally confident because of his instruction, reassurance and positivity!

Share

Lell T. responded - September 18, 2021

Lisa, Thanks for the five stars, and shout-out to Tammer! We are delighted you felt safe and comfortable and had an exceptional experience skydiving with us! We hope you will come back soon!
Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating

The largest tandem skydiving center near Northern Virginia, Washington D.C. and Maryland.

Group of five or more? Please contact us directly for assistance with scheduling.
+
Tandem Skydiving Student Skydive Orange

We know! We hate popups too!

But this totally worth it, because you could WIN a TANDEM SKYDIVE in our monthly drawing and receive some irregular e-mails offering you some sweet skydiving deals!

You have Successfully Subscribed!

Share This