Happy Tandem Skydiving Student Landing at Skydive Orange

Tandem Skydiving Reviews

Student Testimonials

What Our Students Are Saying

At Skydive Orange, our team is dedicated to ensuring all of our students enjoy the best skydiving experience possible. If you’re considering skydiving with us, we encourage you to read the skydiving reviews below to see what previous students have to say about jumping at Skydive Orange. You can see more testimonials on our Trip Advisor page.

If you’ve already jumped with us, please consider leaving us a review. Your feedback is very important to us and we appreciate you taking the time to tell us about your experience.

Overall Rating / 1435 Total 1st-Party Reviews

5.0 Out of
5 Stars

Skydive Orange

5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 17, 2019

Great Job by the team. Fantastic organization, Sean and camera woman did a great job. Thank you for the thrills!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 17, 2019

The tandem jump was amazing! Dirty Mike was my instructor. He was professional, patient, and has a great personality. Jon was my videographer/photographer. He was also fantastic to work with. Both of them made the jump a phenomenal experience! Can’t wait to do it again!!

Share

Lell T. responded - September 17, 2019

Kara, Thanks for the great feedback! Congratulations on your jump, we are thrilled you had an amazing experience skydiving with us! We will be sure to share your comments with Dirty Mike and Jon! We look forward to seeing you next time!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 16, 2019

It went very well! Everyone was very courteous and professional!

Share

Lell T. responded - September 17, 2019

Mary, Thanks for your kind words, and congratulations on your jump! We hope you will join us again!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 16, 2019

We had a great first jump! Will be coming back with my 3 kids in the spring. Can’t wait!

Share

Lell T. responded - September 17, 2019

Gerald, Awesome! Congratulations on your first jump, we can't wait to see you and your kids in the spring!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 16, 2019

I felt great! It was incredibly comfortable and the staff made it enjoyable and made me feel super safe and at ease.

Share

Lell T. responded - September 17, 2019

Olivia, Thanks for your positive feedback! We are so happy you felt safe and secure skydiving with us! We appreciate your comments and will be sure to share with the entire staff! We hope you will come back soon!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 16, 2019

Great experience overall

Share

Lell T. responded - September 17, 2019

Lea, We appreciate your feedback! We are thrilled you had an overall great skydiving experience with us! Come back soon!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 16, 2019

It was GREAT

Share

Lell T. responded - September 17, 2019

Nilab, Thanks for the review and we are so glad you had a great skydiving experience with us!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 13, 2019

Great once again! I'll be back for my solo jump next time!!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 13, 2019

Secure! Seriously happy environment. Still soaring!

Share

Lell T. responded - September 14, 2019

Barbara, Thanks for the review and kind words! We are so glad you felt secure skydiving with us, and we hope you will come to see us again!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 13, 2019

It was awesome!

Share

Lell T. responded - September 14, 2019

Thanks, Donnie! We hope to see you back here for more skydiving adventure soon!
Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating

The largest tandem skydiving center near Northern Virginia, Washington D.C. and Maryland.

Share This