Happy Tandem Skydiving Student Landing at Skydive Orange

Tandem Skydiving Reviews

Student Testimonials

What Our Students Are Saying

At Skydive Orange, our team is dedicated to ensuring all of our students enjoy the best skydiving experience possible. If you’re considering skydiving with us, we encourage you to read the skydiving reviews below to see what previous students have to say about jumping at Skydive Orange. You can see more testimonials on our Trip Advisor page.

If you’ve already jumped with us, please consider leaving us a review. Your feedback is very important to us and we appreciate you taking the time to tell us about your experience.

Overall Rating / 1022 Total 1st-Party Reviews

5.0 Out of
5 Stars

Skydive Orange

5.0 out of 5 stars
- July 16, 2019

Awesome experience! Everyone was very professional. Some kind of queueing system would be nice to let people know their place in line and ETA.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- July 16, 2019

Words can't describe the experience. As soon as I was on ground, I wanted to do it again. Thanks to all for the most wonderful experience!!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- July 16, 2019

My instructor was great and I always felt like I was in good hands.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- July 16, 2019

This was my first time skydiving, and I have to say I wouldn't have wanted to do it with any other company. Skydive Orange was extremely professional, organized and serious about safety -- and with all of that, they were also a ton of fun. I'd highly recommend Skydive Orange to anyone looking to go skydiving, especially beginners like me!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- July 16, 2019

Great experience with top notch instructors and equipment. The instructors made us feel welcome and part of the family. I felt safe and eager to enjoy the jump, and I was not disappointed. My sons were jumping with me, so it is more memorable.

Share

Lell T. responded - July 16, 2019

Joseph, Thanks for the five stars! Congratulations to you and your sons, we are so glad you had a great experience and felt safe and secure skydiving with us! We hope you will all come back to make more good memories soon!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- July 15, 2019

My experience at skydive orange was truly unforgettable and I would recommend it to anybody and everybody I know

Share

Lell T. responded - July 16, 2019

Tyler, Thanks for the great review! We are so glad you had an unforgettable experience skydiving with us, and we hope to see you back here soon!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- July 15, 2019

This was the greatest experience ever!!!! We had reservations about jumping but everyone assigned to our group was friendly, informative, experienced and had absolute confidence which really made our first time skydiving the amazing time that it was start to finish. We arrived at appointment time and within an hour or so were boarding the plane. All four of us decided to get video/picture package & we could not be happier with the results.... Thank you to the team at Skydive Orange for such a memorable day!!!

Share

Lell T. responded - July 15, 2019

Cindy, Thanks for your awesome feedback! Congratulations to all four of you, we are so glad everyone had a great experience skydiving with us! We appreciate your kind words and hope all of you will come back again!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- July 14, 2019

It was an amazing experience that made me feel safe while being able to enjoy the full jump!

Share

Lell T. responded - July 15, 2019

Andrew, Thanks for the five stars! Congratulations on your jump, we are so happy you felt safe and secure skydiving with us! We look forward to seeing you again!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- July 14, 2019

It was great! The instructors and staff were extremely friendly and made me feel very comfortable. My sister and I would love to come back again!

Share

Lell T. responded - July 15, 2019

Theresa, Thanks for the great feedback! We appreciate your kind words and hope both you and your sister will come back soon!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- July 14, 2019

It was totally amazing and I can't wait to do it again

Share

Lell T. responded - July 15, 2019

Kelly, Thanks for the five stars! We are so glad you had an amazing experience skydiving with us! We look forward to seeing you back here soon!
Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating

The largest tandem skydiving center near Northern Virginia, Washington D.C. and Maryland.

Share This