Happy Tandem Skydiving Student Landing at Skydive Orange

Tandem Skydiving Reviews

Student Testimonials

What Our Students Are Saying

At Skydive Orange, our team is dedicated to ensuring all of our students enjoy the best skydiving experience possible. If you’re considering skydiving with us, we encourage you to read the skydiving reviews below to see what previous students have to say about jumping at Skydive Orange. You can see more testimonials on our Trip Advisor page.

If you’ve already jumped with us, please consider leaving us a review. Your feedback is very important to us and we appreciate you taking the time to tell us about your experience.

Overall Rating / 1605 Total 1st-Party Reviews

5.0 Out of
5 Stars

Skydive Orange

5.0 out of 5 stars
- January 20, 2020

Great experience.

Share

James L. responded - January 20, 2020

Arthur, Thanks for the great review! We are so happy you had a great experience skydiving with us, and we hope to see you back here soon!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- January 12, 2020

A most excellent experience. ..my tandem guy was great at putting me at ease and made me feel comfortable jumping out of a perfectly good airplane..would definitely do it again

Share

James L. responded - January 13, 2020

Dirk, Thanks for your feedback! Congratulations on your jump, we are happy you felt comfortable skydiving with us! We hope you will join us for more adventure soon!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- January 8, 2020

Great!

Share

James L. responded - January 8, 2020

Chen, Thanks for your positive feedback! We hope you will come back soon!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- January 5, 2020

It was amazing! Totally would do it again.

Share

James L. responded - January 6, 2020

Briana, Thanks for your review! We are so glad you had an amazing experience skydiving with us, and we hope to see you back here for more adventure soon!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- December 25, 2019

Skydive Orange was amazing! I felt totally safe for my first tandem skydive! Everyone was kind, knowledgeable, and excited to help! Can’t wait to come back and do another jump!

Share

James L. responded - December 26, 2019

Christina, Thanks for your feedback! Congratulations on your jump, we are so glad you felt safe and secure skydiving with us! We appreciate your kind words, and we can't wait to see you back here for another jump soon!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- December 24, 2019

It was my first jump & everyone was incredibly helpful. Dirty Mike, Thank you so much for making this an incredible first jump. Thank you for your patience & encouragement.

Share

James L. responded - December 26, 2019

Dami, Thanks for your great feedback! Congratulations on your first jump, we are so happy you had an incredible experience skydiving with us! We will be sure to share your comments with Dirty Mike, and we hope you will come back for more adventure soon!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- December 11, 2019

It was an amazing experience doing my first tandem jump with you guys. Doug did a great job of going through the steps and made sure I was comfortable throughout the jump. Kudos to Bobby for capturing those cool pictures and video.

Share

Responded - December 12, 2019

Leroy, Thanks for your great review! Congratulations on your first jump, we are so glad you had an amazing experience skydiving with us! We will be sure to share your comments with Doug and Bobby, and we hope you will come back soon!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- December 9, 2019

I had a great experience, will definitely do it again. Thank you for making it so easy, and it did seem safe somehow.

Share

Responded - December 10, 2019

Vishesh, Thanks for your feedback and kind words! Congratulations on your jump, we are so glad you had a great experience skydiving with us! We appreciate your comments about our safety, and we hope to see you soon!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- December 8, 2019

It was AWESOME. Mario and the crew are all great adrenaline companions. Planning a return!!

Share

Responded - December 9, 2019

Arthur, Thanks for your great review! We are so glad you had an awesome experience skydiving with us! We appreciate your kind words and we will be sure to share your comments with Mario and the rest of the crew. We look forward to seeing you soon!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- December 8, 2019

It was a great experience from beginning to end. I'm already looking forward to doing a HALO jump.

Share

Responded - December 9, 2019

Lance, Thanks for your review! We are thrilled you had a great experience from beginning to end, and we can't wait to see you back here for your HALO jump!
Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating

The largest tandem skydiving center near Northern Virginia, Washington D.C. and Maryland.

Tandem Skydiving Student Skydive Orange

We know! We hate popups too!

But this totally worth it, because you could WIN a TANDEM SKYDIVE in our monthly drawing and receive some irregular e-mails offering you some sweet skydiving deals!

You have Successfully Subscribed!

Share This