Happy Tandem Skydiving Student Landing at Skydive Orange

Tandem Skydiving Reviews

Student Testimonials

What Our Students Are Saying

At Skydive Orange, our team is dedicated to ensuring all of our students enjoy the best skydiving experience possible. If you’re considering skydiving with us, we encourage you to read the skydiving reviews below to see what previous students have to say about jumping at Skydive Orange. You can see more testimonials on our Trip Advisor page.

If you’ve already jumped with us, please consider leaving us a review. Your feedback is very important to us and we appreciate you taking the time to tell us about your experience.

Overall Rating / 3419 Total 1st-Party Reviews

5.0 Out of
5 Stars

Skydive Orange

5.0 out of 5 stars
Fermin G - December 25, 2021

Amazing and memorable experience.

Share

Lell T. responded - December 26, 2021

Fermin, Thanks for the five stars! We are so glad you had an amazing and memorable experience skydiving with us, and we hope to see you again!
5.0 out of 5 stars
Patti D - December 6, 2021

It was fantastic! The staff was friendly, professional, knowledgeable and “calming”!

Share

Lell T. responded - December 7, 2021

Patti, Thanks for the five stars! We are delighted you felt calm and had a fantastic experience skydiving with us! We appreciate your kind words for the staff, and we hope you will come back soon!
5.0 out of 5 stars
Erika F - November 30, 2021

It went well, had a great time and good instructor.

Share

Lell T. responded - December 1, 2021

Erika, Thanks for the positive review and five stars! We hope to see you again!
5.0 out of 5 stars
Carlos C - November 30, 2021

Friend

Share

Lell T. responded - December 1, 2021

Carlos, Thanks for the five stars!
5.0 out of 5 stars
Shanetta S - November 28, 2021

It was awesome. I loved it! Best birthday celebration ever. Staff was very friendly and professional. Me and my husband will definitely come back and bring friends as well.

Share

Lell T. responded - November 29, 2021

Shanetta, Thanks for the five stars, and Happy Birthday! We are so glad you had an awesome experience skydiving with us, and we can't wait to see you and your husband next time!
5.0 out of 5 stars
Robert D - November 23, 2021

Great team of professionals. Felt completely confident in there knowledge and expertise. They are friendly and feel like friends. Had a great time and enjoyed living out a bucket list desire.

Share

Lell T. responded - November 23, 2021

Robert, Thanks for the five stars, and congratulations on checking skydiving off your bucket list! We are thrilled you felt confident and had a great jump experience with us! We appreciate your positive comments, and we hope you will come back soon!
5.0 out of 5 stars
Andrew R - November 22, 2021

Skydive Orange delivered an amazing experience. Every facet of their operation left us feeling safe, exited and cared about. They left no detail out. I couldn't recommend Orange more to anyone that wants to try this incredible experience.

Share

Lell T. responded - November 22, 2021

Andrew, Thanks for the five stars! Congratulations on your jump; we are so happy you felt safe and cared for and had an amazing experience skydiving with us! We appreciate all of your kind words for the drop zone and our people, and we hope you will come back soon!
5.0 out of 5 stars
Jeff D - November 20, 2021

It was amazing. I've been processing it all week. Professionally it was executed without a hitch. As a life experience- I'll be talking about 'til I'm old and grey! 2 BIG thumbs up. I also bought the video package!- It was also perfect. I'll never-ever again look that cool in a video. Also- shout out to my jump instructor/guide John who did an amazing job.

Share

Lell T. responded - November 20, 2021

Jeff, Thanks for your great review and five stars! Congratulations on your jump; we are thrilled you had an amazing experience skydiving with us! We appreciate your kind words, and we will be sure to pass along your comments to John! Enjoy your video and pictures, and we hope you will come back for more adventures soon!
5.0 out of 5 stars
Kenneth S - November 19, 2021

This was a great experience. I had a blast. I strongly recommend and would definitely do this again!!!

Share

Lell T. responded - November 19, 2021

Kenneth, Thanks for your feedback and five stars! Congratulations on your jump; we are so glad you had a blast skydiving with us! We look forward to seeing you next time!
5.0 out of 5 stars
John K - November 18, 2021

It was one of the most incredible experiences I’ve ever had

Share

Lell T. responded - November 19, 2021

John, Thanks for the five stars! Congratulations on your jump; we are thrilled you had one of your best experiences skydiving with us! We hope you will come back for more adventures soon!
Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
Dave Harris Skydive Orange AFF Student

Dave Harris – South Riding, VA

South Riding, VA

The instructors and coaches were incredibly competent, professional and fun to be around.

The largest tandem skydiving center near Northern Virginia, Washington D.C. and Maryland.

To help mitigate the spread of COVID-19, if you are experiencing any cold or flu-like symptoms, please refrain from coming to our facility. If needed, contact us for assistance with rescheduling.
+
Tandem Skydiving Student Skydive Orange

We know! We hate popups too!

But this totally worth it, because you could WIN a TANDEM SKYDIVE in our monthly drawing and receive some irregular e-mails offering you some sweet skydiving deals!

You have Successfully Subscribed!

Share This