Happy Tandem Skydiving Student Landing at Skydive Orange

Tandem Skydiving Reviews

Student Testimonials

What Our Students Are Saying

At Skydive Orange, our team is dedicated to ensuring all of our students enjoy the best skydiving experience possible. If you’re considering skydiving with us, we encourage you to read the skydiving reviews below to see what previous students have to say about jumping at Skydive Orange. You can see more testimonials on our Trip Advisor page.

If you’ve already jumped with us, please consider leaving us a review. Your feedback is very important to us and we appreciate you taking the time to tell us about your experience.

Overall Rating / 2127 Total 1st-Party Reviews

5.0 Out of
5 Stars

Skydive Orange

5.0 out of 5 stars
Smantha D - November 24, 2020

I loved every moment and only wish I could do it all over again for the first time.

Share

Lell T. responded - November 24, 2020

Smantha, Thanks for the five stars! Congratulations on your jump; we are so glad you loved every moment of your experience skydiving with us! We hope you will come back for more adventure soon!
5.0 out of 5 stars
Peter W - November 22, 2020

Loved every second! So professional never felt nervous the entire time. Doug and Dirty Mike were great guides in the sky.

Share

Lell T. responded - November 23, 2020

Peter, Thanks for the five-star review! Congratulations on your jump; we are thrilled you loved every second of your skydiving experience with us! We will be sure to share your comments with Doug and Dirty Mike, and we hope you will come back soon!
5.0 out of 5 stars
Sarah P - November 22, 2020

My experience was absolutely amazing. I will be back and a huge shout out to Adam and Alberto for keeping the experience fun!

Share

Lell T. responded - November 23, 2020

Sarah, Thanks for the great feedback and five stars! We are so glad you had an amazing experience skydiving with us! we will be sure to share your kind words with Adam and Alberto, and we can't wait to see you again!
5.0 out of 5 stars
Sarah S - November 17, 2020

Chris and Atom were absolutely incredible to jump with. This was my second jump with Atom. They made this jump a magical experience and I cannot wait to come again!

Share

Lell T. responded - November 18, 2020

Sarah, Thanks for the five stars and kind words! We are so glad you had an incredible 2nd jump with Chris and Atom! We can't wait to see you again!
5.0 out of 5 stars
Jason H - November 17, 2020

If your looking at the reviews. ... sign up! You will be happy you jumped. Not sure you can top this experience afterwards though lol. Its addictive :-) i signed up for an aff jump for this coming spring. Cant wait.

Share

Lell T. responded - November 17, 2020

Jason, Thanks for the five stars and awesome review! We can't wait to see you in the AFF coursework next spring!
5.0 out of 5 stars
Nicholas D - November 16, 2020

It was phenomenal. The instructors were super friendly and knowledgeable. 5 stars, would buy again!

Share

Lell T. responded - November 17, 2020

Nicholas, Thanks for the review and five stars! Congratulations on your jump; we are so glad you had a phenomenal experience skydiving with us! We hope you will come back for more adventure soon!
5.0 out of 5 stars
Levi A - November 16, 2020

Great experience all around. Professional and communicative staff.

Share

Lell T. responded - November 16, 2020

Levi, Thanks for the five stars! We are delighted you had a great experience skydiving with us! We appreciate your kind words for the staff, and we hope to see you again!
5.0 out of 5 stars
Janay B - November 15, 2020

My first time ever Skydiving was AMAZING!! The experience was great and very professional.

Share

Lell T. responded - November 16, 2020

Janay, Thanks for the feedback and five stars! Congratulations on your first jump; we love hearing you had an amazing experience skydiving with us! We appreciate your kind words, and we hope you will come back for more adventure!
5.0 out of 5 stars
Charnae A - November 15, 2020

My experience was nothing but awesome and amazing. Once in a lifetime experience that I would definitely do again. Thanks for a great time and thanks to your wonderful team !

Share

Lell T. responded - November 16, 2020

Charnae, Thanks for the five stars and feedback! Congratulations on your jump; we are so happy you had an awesome experience skydiving with us! We appreciate your kind words for the team, and we look forward to your next visit!
5.0 out of 5 stars
Valencia S - November 15, 2020

OMG amazing. !!! Mike and I made a GREAT team.! And Atom did his THANGGGG with my pictures and videos.! I would highly recommend them all actually. Steve didn’t fly with me but his personality had me laughing the entire time.! You guys are AWESOME.

Share

Lell T. responded - November 16, 2020

Valencia, Thanks for the five-star review! Congratulations on your jump; we are thrilled you had an amazing experience skydiving with us! We will be sure to share your comments with Mike, Atom, and Steve! We hope you will come back for more adventure soon!
Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
Colm Walker Skydive Orange AFF Student

Colm Walker – Baltimore, MD

Baltimore, MD

The best thing about Skydive Orange is the attitude and culture. The vibe is to welcome new jumpers to the sport and the world of skydiving. You are not treated like a revenue source. You are treated with care and attention.

The largest tandem skydiving center near Northern Virginia, Washington D.C. and Maryland.

Tandem Skydiving Student Skydive Orange

We know! We hate popups too!

But this totally worth it, because you could WIN a TANDEM SKYDIVE in our monthly drawing and receive some irregular e-mails offering you some sweet skydiving deals!

You have Successfully Subscribed!

Share This