Happy Tandem Skydiving Student Landing at Skydive Orange

Tandem Skydiving Reviews

Student Testimonials

What Our Students Are Saying

At Skydive Orange, our team is dedicated to ensuring all of our students enjoy the best skydiving experience possible. If you’re considering skydiving with us, we encourage you to read the skydiving reviews below to see what previous students have to say about jumping at Skydive Orange. You can see more testimonials on our Trip Advisor page.

If you’ve already jumped with us, please consider leaving us a review. Your feedback is very important to us and we appreciate you taking the time to tell us about your experience.

Overall Rating / 737 Total 1st-Party Reviews

5.0 Out of
5 Stars

Skydive Orange

5.0 out of 5 stars
- May 26, 2019

Very amazing, I flew with Alfredo and he was awesome. Love the laid back feeling while still maintaining real professionalism. Quality instructors here.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- May 2, 2019

my jump partner dan was fabulous. he very kindly assisted me thru dress-up and landing.give him an A+++++.TO SUM UP THIS EXPERIENCE IN A SINGLE WORD-----AGAIN !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! THANK YOU FOR A WONDERFUL FLIGHT, STILL WAITING FOR PHOTO PACKAGE

Share

Lell T. responded - May 3, 2019

Jay, Thanks for the great feedback and congratulations on your jump! We are so happy you had an A+ tandem experience with Dan! We will be sure to pass along your kind comments, and we hope you will come back soon!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- May 1, 2019

This group of people are the BEST! The staff is pleasant, very helpful and I can't say enough about the instructors. They're informative and thorough on their instructions but have a fun time interacting with the students and one another. They go out of their way to make you feel comfortable and put you at ease during your skydiving experience. The photographers are fun and very professional. The photos and videos make a great keepsake, are fun to look back on and share with family and friends. Photos and videos were available in 24hrs or less. If you've ever contemplated skydiving, this is the ONLY place to go. One the greatest experiences in my life and I will be back!! :)

Share

Lell T. responded - May 1, 2019

Lori, Thanks for the five stars and incredible feedback. Congratulations on your jump, we are thrilled you had a great experience skydiving with us! We work very hard to provide a safe and fun environment. Your kind words are appreciated, and we will pass along your comments to all of the staff. We look forward to hosting you again soon!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- April 29, 2019

I had a wonderful time! I am hoping that you can send me a new certificate with my name as Carla Solari instead of Folari. Also, I have not received my picture or video. Thank you, Carla Solari 804-539-9353

Share

Lell T. responded - April 29, 2019

Carla, Thanks for the five stars! We are so glad you had a wonderful time skydiving with us! We have sent your request to the appropriate people, and they should be in touch soon. We hope to see you back here soon!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- April 1, 2019

Awesome experience

Share

Lell T. responded - April 2, 2019

Thanks for the five stars, Marcel! We are so glad you had an awesome experience and hope we will see you back here for more skydiving adventure soon!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- April 1, 2019

This was a great experience and the staff was very welcoming. I felt super comfortable . Everything was explained to me perfectly and I look forward to skydiving again at Skydive Orange

Share

Lell T. responded - April 2, 2019

Keith, Thanks for your feedback! We are so happy you had a great experience skydiving with us! We look forward to seeing you back here soon!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- March 18, 2019

Such a great time! I went for my birthday and was given a free shirt and so much great treatment by the friendly staff. A 10/10 time! Some changes I would make to make the experience better would maybe a more clear guide to finding the building and the check in center. I was a bit confused at first. Also I know the full glass mask helmet that the skydivers where is expensive but maybe have a few available for rental or for the first timers to borrow would be awesome. The wind was really strong falling and it made it super difficult to breathe. Otherwise I HAD AN AMAZING TIME. Thank you so much!

Share

Lell T. responded - March 19, 2019

Jetta, Thanks for the great review! Happy Birthday and congratulations on your jump! We're glad you had an amazing experience, and we appreciate your comments and feedback. We hope to see you back here for more skydiving adventure soon!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- February 20, 2019

WORDS HAVE YET TO BE CREATED TO DESCRIBE MY SKYDIVE THRILL!!! BEST, NICEST, ENCOURAGING, WONDERFUL PEOPLE I HAVE EVER MET!!! MADE MY 75TH BIRTHDAY ALL SO VERY SPECIAL!!! GO SKYDIVE ORANGE!!!

Share

Lell T. responded - February 21, 2019

Jenith, Wow! Thanks for the awesome feedback! Congratulations on your jump and what a way to celebrate your special birthday! We are honored to have been a part of your skydive thrill, and your kind words humble us. We hope to see you back here for more celebrations soon!
Jenith H - February 21, 2019

MY PLEASURE; THE MOST EXCITING EXPERIENCE OF MY LIFE!
4.5 out of 5 stars
- October 23, 2018

It was a great experience where I had total confidence in my tandem partner Chris. My daughter and co-workers enjoyed it as much as I did. We are needing our video and photos for Pam Harper, Joelle Painter and Duane Painteer.

Share

Lell T. responded - October 24, 2018

Duane, Thanks for the great feedback! We are thrilled your entire group had a great experience! We will pass along your comments to Chris and forward your message to our video folks! We hope you will all come back for more adventure soon!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- August 11, 2018

I came to skydive orange the other day with my boyfriend for our first time. We absolutely LOVED IT!!! The whole staff was amazing and so friendly, especially when helping us calm our nerves. They really knew what they were doing and that made us feel so safe. Mario and Alfredo, especially, were AMAZING! Thank you guys for giving us such an unforgettable time, we will most definitely be back!!

Share

Lell T. responded - August 11, 2018

Ashley, Thanks for your fantastic review, and congratulations on your first jump! We are thrilled that you and your boyfriend felt safe and secure and we agree that Mario and Alfredo are awesome! We will be sure to pass along your comments to all of the staff, and we hope you will come back to see us very soon!
Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
Colm Walker Skydive Orange AFF Student

Colm Walker – Baltimore, MD

Baltimore, MD

The best thing about Skydive Orange is the attitude and culture. The vibe is to welcome new jumpers to the sport and the world of skydiving. You are not treated like a revenue source. You are treated with care and attention.

The largest tandem skydiving center near Northern Virginia, Washington D.C. and Maryland.

Share This