Happy Tandem Skydiving Student Landing at Skydive Orange

Tandem Skydiving Reviews

Student Testimonials

What Our Students Are Saying

At Skydive Orange, our team is dedicated to ensuring all of our students enjoy the best skydiving experience possible. If you’re considering skydiving with us, we encourage you to read the skydiving reviews below to see what previous students have to say about jumping at Skydive Orange. You can see more testimonials on our Trip Advisor page.

If you’ve already jumped with us, please consider leaving us a review. Your feedback is very important to us and we appreciate you taking the time to tell us about your experience.

Overall Rating / 1569 Total 1st-Party Reviews

5.0 Out of
5 Stars

Skydive Orange

5.0 out of 5 stars
- November 10, 2019

It was amazing! Can’t wait to do it again!

Share

Lell T. responded - November 11, 2019

Andie, Thanks for your review, and congratulations on your jump! We are so happy you had an amazing experience skydiving with us, and we can't wait to see you again!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- November 9, 2019

It was a great experience! I had Chris as my tandem and he was fun and professional and the office was very helpful! I have already and will continue to recommend you!

Share

Lell T. responded - November 10, 2019

Shannon, Thanks for your feedback! Congratulations on your jump, we are so glad you had a great experience skydiving with us! We will be sure to share your kind words with Chris and the office staff, and we hope to see you again!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- November 9, 2019

Everyone was friendly and made the experience amazing from start to finish!

Share

Lell T. responded - November 10, 2019

Eldon, Thanks for your great comments and congratulaison on your jump!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- November 7, 2019

Great experience overall. Wish you accommodated larger groups on a single jump/flight but understand there are staffing constraints. Seems like a great group activity!

Share

Lell T. responded - November 8, 2019

Omar, Thanks for the review and feedback. Congratulations on your jump, we are glad you had a great experience skydiving with us! We hope you will come back soon!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- November 6, 2019

It was outstanding. Felt very safe the whole time and the experience was exhilarating!

Share

Lell T. responded - November 7, 2019

Phillip, Thanks for your review! We are so glad you felt safe and had an outstanding experience skydiving with us! We hope you will join us for more adventure soon!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- November 6, 2019

AMAZING and MAGICAL!

Share

Lell T. responded - November 7, 2019

Silvia, Thanks for the awesome feedback!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- November 6, 2019

The people here helped me through my first skydive experience, it was more than fun and exhilarating! I would 10/10 recommend!

Share

Lell T. responded - November 7, 2019

Kaila, Thanks for the 10/10 feedback! Congratulations on your first jump, we are so glad you had fun skydiving with us! We hope you will come back for more adventure soon!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- November 6, 2019

Very friendly staff checking in and the skydivers made my experience amazing and made me feel comfortable and very safe.

Share

Lell T. responded - November 7, 2019

Lori, Thanks for your feedback! Congratulations on your jump, we are so glad you felt safe and comfortable skydiving with us! We appreciate your shout out for the staff and crew, and we hope you will come back soon!
4.5 out of 5 stars
- November 6, 2019

Well run and organized, professional group all around.

Share

Lell T. responded - November 7, 2019

Mark, Thanks for your kind review! We appreciate your comments and hope you will come back soon!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- November 6, 2019

It was incredible. You guys help me realize my dream and I will forever be grateful. Be sure that I'm coming back for another jump!

Share

Lell T. responded - November 6, 2019

Andrea, Thanks for the feedback! Congratulations on your jump, we are so glad we could be a part of realizing your dream! We are happy you had an incredible experience skydiving with us, and we can't wait to see you back here soon!
Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
Kurt Rosell Skydive Orange AFF Student

Kurt Rosell – Alexandria, VA

Alexandria, VA

Skydive Orange was a fantastic place to get comfortable and learn all the skills necessary to skydive.

The largest tandem skydiving center near Northern Virginia, Washington D.C. and Maryland.

Share This