Happy Tandem Skydiving Student Landing at Skydive Orange

Tandem Skydiving Reviews

Student Testimonials

What Our Students Are Saying

At Skydive Orange, our team is dedicated to ensuring all of our students enjoy the best skydiving experience possible. If you’re considering skydiving with us, we encourage you to read the skydiving reviews below to see what previous students have to say about jumping at Skydive Orange. You can see more testimonials on our Trip Advisor page.

If you’ve already jumped with us, please consider leaving us a review. Your feedback is very important to us and we appreciate you taking the time to tell us about your experience.

Overall Rating / 3575 Total 1st-Party Reviews

5.0 Out of
5 Stars

Skydive Orange

5.0 out of 5 stars
Perla P - May 26, 2022

Una experiencia maravillosa! Ojalá pueda repetir pronto. Lo recomiendo, nada mejor que un salto para gritarle a la vida que vamos sin miedo a cumplir los sueños. El personal es genial, amable y carismáticos, hablan Español. Mil gracias por la experiencia.

Share

Lell T. responded - May 26, 2022

Perla, ¡Gracias por las cinco estrellas! Felicidades por tu salto; ¡Estamos muy contentos de que hayas cumplido tu sueño de hacer paracaidismo con nosotros! Agradecemos sus amables palabras para el personal y esperamos volver a verle.
5.0 out of 5 stars
Abram R - May 24, 2022

Awesome!

Share

Lell T. responded - May 25, 2022

Abram, Thanks for your review and five stars! We are so happy you had an awesome skydiving experience with us, and we hope to see you again!
Abram R - May 25, 2022

Thanks! Hey, I still have not received the video from my dive. My girlfriend received hers 2 days ago and was wondering if mines might have got sent to the wrong email ?
5.0 out of 5 stars
Caroline B - May 24, 2022

Great!

Share

Lell T. responded - May 25, 2022

Caroline, Thanks for the five stars! We are glad you had a great time skydiving with us, and we hope you will come back soon!
5.0 out of 5 stars
Farwa A - May 24, 2022

I had the best experience ever. John and Jeremy did an amazing job with everything and made me feel safe and comfortable. I was the happiest I’ve ever been. I will do it again in a heartbeat.

Share

Lell T. responded - May 24, 2022

Farwa, Thanks for the awesome review and five stars! We are so happy you had the best experience ever skydiving with us! We will share your kind words with John and Jeremy, and we hope to see you soon!
5.0 out of 5 stars
Dachanelle P - May 23, 2022

I had a wonderful experience. My trainer John was amazing. He went through all the instructions with ease. I felt relaxed during the whole process. Ben was my videographer. He walked me through what I needed to know once we were in the air also. I can say that my first experience will not be my last.

Share

Lell T. responded - May 24, 2022

Dachanelle, Thanks for the positive feedback and five stars! Congratulations on your first jump; we are thrilled you felt relaxed and had a wonderful experience skydiving with us! We will pass along your shout-out to John and Ben, and we will look forward to your next visit!
5.0 out of 5 stars
Kelsey P - May 23, 2022

Everything was so professional and everyone from the front desk to the jumping pairs and videographers were so kind and instilled confidence!

Share

Lell T. responded - May 24, 2022

Kelsey, Thanks for the five-star review! Congratulations on your jump; we are so happy you felt confident skydiving with us! We appreciate all of your kind words for everyone, and we hope you will come back soon!
5.0 out of 5 stars
Michele B - May 23, 2022

Amazing! I felt so safe and had an unforgettable experience.

Share

Lell T. responded - May 24, 2022

Michele, Thanks for the five stars! Congratulations on your jump; we are delighted you felt safe and had an amazing experience skydiving with us! We hope to see you again!
5.0 out of 5 stars
Jennifer N - May 23, 2022

Was amazing! My tandem jumper G was so knowledgeable, answered all my questions and really made this experience the best. Will definitely be jumping again with y’all!

Share

Lell T. responded - May 23, 2022

Jennifer, Thanks for the awesome review and five stars! Congratulations on your jump; we are delighted you had an amazing experience skydiving with us! We will pass along your comments to G, and we can't wait to see you next time!
5.0 out of 5 stars
John W - May 23, 2022

Great experience with an amazing staff! Fun and safety enforced during the entire experience. Highly recommended

Share

Lell T. responded - May 23, 2022

John, Thanks for the five-star review! Congratulations on your jump; we are glad you felt safe and had a great experience skydiving with us! We appreciate your kind words for the staff, and we hope to see you again!
5.0 out of 5 stars
Laura E - May 22, 2022

Great experience for this first time flyer with a fantastic tandem coach (John C. Lighthall) and cameraman, Jeremy! I felt safe and ready to jump. Excellent instruction! We did spins in the air and had a perfect landing. Highly recommend!

Share

Lell T. responded - May 23, 2022

Laura, Thanks for the five-star review! Congratulations on your first jump; we are thrilled you had a great experience skydiving with us! We will share your kind words with John and Jeremy, and we hope you will come back again!
Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating

The largest tandem skydiving center near Northern Virginia, Washington D.C. and Maryland.

To help mitigate the spread of COVID-19, if you are experiencing any cold or flu-like symptoms, please refrain from coming to our facility. If needed, contact us for assistance with rescheduling.
+
Tandem Skydiving Student Skydive Orange

We know! We hate popups too!

But this totally worth it, because you could WIN a TANDEM SKYDIVE in our monthly drawing and receive some irregular e-mails offering you some sweet skydiving deals!

You have Successfully Subscribed!

Share This