Happy Tandem Skydiving Student Landing at Skydive Orange

Tandem Skydiving Reviews

Student Testimonials

What Our Students Are Saying

At Skydive Orange, our team is dedicated to ensuring all of our students enjoy the best skydiving experience possible. If you’re considering skydiving with us, we encourage you to read the skydiving reviews below to see what previous students have to say about jumping at Skydive Orange. You can see more testimonials on our Trip Advisor page.

If you’ve already jumped with us, please consider leaving us a review. Your feedback is very important to us and we appreciate you taking the time to tell us about your experience.

Overall Rating / 4274 Total 1st-Party Reviews

5.0 Out of
5 Stars

Skydive Orange

5.0 out of 5 stars
James B - November 28, 2022

Safe. And fun. Rich was a good tandem jump instructor. Didnt have to wait too long but it would be nice to know how long the wait will be. Also, how about a snack bar / food truck?

Share

Lell T. responded - November 28, 2022

James, Thanks for the feedback and five stars! We are glad you felt safe and had fun skydiving with us! We will share your comments with Rich and hope to see you again!
5.0 out of 5 stars
Jason K - November 27, 2022

Great experience

Share

Lell T. responded - November 27, 2022

Jason, Thanks for the five stars! We are delighted you had a great experience skydiving with us, and we hope you will come back soon!
5.0 out of 5 stars
Gabriella D - November 27, 2022

My experience was great. Everybody was so friendly and I felt very safe throughout my whole skydive experience.

Share

Lell T. responded - November 27, 2022

Gabriella, Thanks for the five stars and kind words! Congratulations on your jump; we are so glad you felt safe and had a great experience skydiving with us! We hope to see you again!
5.0 out of 5 stars
Jill D - November 15, 2022

My experience was very positive start-to-finish. All staff were kind and welcoming; my instructor was knowledgeable, inspired confidence, and made the jump so much fun; and my videographer's enthusiasm and skill ensured I have the best memories to take with me and to share.

Share

Lell T. responded - November 16, 2022

Jill, Thanks for the fantastic review and five stars! Congratulations on your jump; we are delighted you felt inspired and had fun skydiving with us! We will share your comments with your instructor and videographer, and we hope you will come back to make more memories someday!
5.0 out of 5 stars
Thomas J - November 15, 2022

Great!

Share

Lell T. responded - November 15, 2022

Thomas, We are so glad you had a great experience skydiving with us, and thanks for the five stars!
5.0 out of 5 stars
Danielle V - November 15, 2022

What a great experience!! Instructors and videographers were friendly and informative. It was incredible!! Highly suggest this to everyone.

Share

Lell T. responded - November 15, 2022

Danielle, Thanks for the positive review and five stars! We are thrilled you had a great experience skydiving with us, and we appreciate your kind words for the instructors and videographers! We hope you will come back again!
5.0 out of 5 stars
Emma S - November 14, 2022

Felt very safe and comfortable the whole time, everyone was extremely nice and helpful the whole day. I am very glad we decided to go with Skydive Orange because we had such a great experience & we will go back in the future!

Share

Lell T. responded - November 15, 2022

Emma, Thanks for the five-star review! Congratulations on your jump; we are delighted you felt safe and comfortable and had a great skydiving experience with us! We appreciate your kind words for everyone, and we look forward to seeing you again!
5.0 out of 5 stars
Dakota K - November 14, 2022

I had a really good time, everybody was extremely nice and the atmosphere of the place was professional. A solid ten out of 10, i I’ll definitely return for more jumps.

Share

Lell T. responded - November 15, 2022

Dakota, Thanks for the five stars! Congratulations on your jump; we are so glad you had a 10/10 experience skydiving with us! We will look forward to seeing you next time!
5.0 out of 5 stars
Kevin O - November 14, 2022

Great experience! Well run, safe, and friendly.

Share

Lell T. responded - November 14, 2022

Kevin, Thanks for the kind words and five stars! We are so glad you had a great skydiving experience with us, and we hope to see you again!
5.0 out of 5 stars
Asbury Q - November 14, 2022

AWESOME!!!!!! I don't know when I have had so much fun. At 80 years old I feel that I have experienced a once in a lifetime event. I also know that I will be back. From the first visit to check things out, to yesterdays jump, I have been most impressed with all the staff I have had contact with. Makes me feel I have joined with an elite group of people. I already have family members who are ready to come join me this spring vacation. You made an old man happy and feel young again.

Share

Lell T. responded - November 14, 2022

Asbury, Thanks for the five stars and fantastic review! Congratulations on your jump; we are thrilled you had an awesome and fun skydiving experience with us! We appreciate your kind words for everyone, and we can't wait to see you back here to make some more memories with your family members!
Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating

The largest tandem skydiving center near Northern Virginia, Washington D.C. and Maryland.

Black Friday Sale is LIVE | Save $72 on a Tandem SkydiveClick for More Info
Share This