Happy Tandem Skydiving Student Landing at Skydive Orange

Tandem Skydiving Reviews

Student Testimonials

What Our Students Are Saying

At Skydive Orange, our team is dedicated to ensuring all of our students enjoy the best skydiving experience possible. If you’re considering skydiving with us, we encourage you to read the skydiving reviews below to see what previous students have to say about jumping at Skydive Orange. You can see more testimonials on our Trip Advisor page.

If you’ve already jumped with us, please consider leaving us a review. Your feedback is very important to us and we appreciate you taking the time to tell us about your experience.

Overall Rating / 2181 Total 1st-Party Reviews

5.0 Out of
5 Stars

Skydive Orange

5.0 out of 5 stars
Rebecca H - January 20, 2021

I was really nervous about it, but it was a great experience. Great instructors!

Share

Lell T. responded - January 20, 2021

Rebecca, Thanks for the five stars! Congratulations on your jump; we are delighted you had a great experience skydiving with us! We appreciate your kind words for the instructors, and we hope to see you again!
5.0 out of 5 stars
Viral P - January 19, 2021

Phenomenal, secure, not at all scary, great jump and perfect landing, awesome people and very nice facility. Mike and Doug made a world of positive difference in our first Tandem jump. Would definitely recommend a jump with Skydive Orange.

Share

Lell T. responded - January 19, 2021

Viral, Thanks for the five stars and awesome feedback! Congratulations on your first tandem; we are so glad you felt secure and had a phenomenal experience skydiving with us! We will be sure to share your kind words with Mike and Doug, and we hope to see you back here soon!
5.0 out of 5 stars
Alicia S - January 4, 2021

It was awesome!!! Can't wait to jump again!!! πŸ’―β€πŸ₯°πŸͺ‚β˜οΈπŸ›©πŸ˜β™₯️

Share

Lell T. responded - January 4, 2021

Alicia, Thanks for the five stars! We are so glad you had an awesome experience skydiving with us, and we can't wait to see you again!
5.0 out of 5 stars
Charlene S - December 29, 2020

It was a great experience that I highly recommend to all my friends and family!

Share

Lell T. responded - December 28, 2020

Charlene, Thanks for the five stars and feedback! We are so glad you had a great experience skydiving with us! We hope you will come back for more adventure soon!
5.0 out of 5 stars
My P - December 22, 2020

Great for first jump

Share

Lell T. responded - December 23, 2020

My, Thanks for the feedback and five stars! We are so glad you had a great first jump, and we hope you will come back for more skydiving adventure soon!
5.0 out of 5 stars
Angel Y - December 21, 2020

I felt so taken care of and safe, everyone was very nice and professional :)

Share

Lell T. responded - December 22, 2020

Angel, Thanks for the five stars! We are so glad you felt safe and cared for skydiving with us! We appreciate your kind words for everyone, and we hope you will come back soon!
5.0 out of 5 stars
Nathan R - December 21, 2020

It was a blast. Such a rush.

Share

Lell T. responded - December 22, 2020

Nathan, Thanks for the feedback and five stars! We are thrilled you had a blast skydiving with us, and we hope you will come back soon!
5.0 out of 5 stars
Rose A - December 21, 2020

It was great. The instructor and staff were knowledgeable and made me feel at ease.

Share

Lell T. responded - December 21, 2020

Rose, Thanks for the five stars! We are so happy you had a great experience skydiving with us! We appreciate your kind words for the staff and instructors, and we hope to see you again!
5.0 out of 5 stars
Sherri S - December 15, 2020

We went as a family. Three of the four of us were jumping for the first time, and the staff made us feel comfortable and safe. It was clear they all enjoyed what they were doing and we all appreciated their willingness to share in our sense of humor about our fears, and concerns. Chris, Doug, Jim and Steven all did a great job. This was a great memory together our family will have for a lifetime.

Share

Lell T. responded - December 15, 2020

Sherri, Thanks for the five-star review! Congratulations to the three first-timers on their jumps; we love being a part of family memories! We appreciate your kind words for our safety, and we will be sure to share your comments with Chris, Doug, Jim, and Steven! We hope to see all of you back here for more adventure soon!
5.0 out of 5 stars
Kristina H - December 15, 2020

This was the absolutest best day of my entire life. My tandem partner, Steve, was the perfect mix of professionalism and fun. The video jumper really ensured my photos had some personality. The pilot gave us a beautiful flight. This is a well ran, safe facility. I cannot wait to go back.

Share

Lell T. responded - December 15, 2020

Kristina, Thanks for the feedback and five stars! Congratulations on your jump; we are delighted you had the best day of your entire life skydiving with us! We appreciate all of your kind words, and we will be sure to share your comments with everyone! We can't wait to see you again!
Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating

The largest tandem skydiving center near Northern Virginia, Washington D.C. and Maryland.

Tandem Skydiving Student Skydive Orange

We know! We hate popups too!

But this totally worth it, because you could WIN a TANDEM SKYDIVE in our monthly drawing and receive some irregular e-mails offering you some sweet skydiving deals!

You have Successfully Subscribed!

Share This