Happy Tandem Skydiving Student Landing at Skydive Orange

Tandem Skydiving Reviews

Student Testimonials

What Our Students Are Saying

At Skydive Orange, our team is dedicated to ensuring all of our students enjoy the best skydiving experience possible. If you’re considering skydiving with us, we encourage you to read the skydiving reviews below to see what previous students have to say about jumping at Skydive Orange. You can see more testimonials on our Trip Advisor page.

If you’ve already jumped with us, please consider leaving us a review. Your feedback is very important to us and we appreciate you taking the time to tell us about your experience.

Overall Rating / 1792 Total 1st-Party Reviews

5.0 Out of
5 Stars

Skydive Orange

5.0 out of 5 stars
Ronald F - August 7, 2020

Awsome!

Share

Lell T. responded - August 7, 2020

Ronald, Thanks for the feedback, we are so glad you had an awesome experience skydiving with us!
5.0 out of 5 stars
Jacqueline C - August 5, 2020

Very friendly and comfortable atmosphere. First time I've ever went skydiving and was very comfortable with my surroundings enjoyed it very much and plan on doing it again.

Share

Lell T. responded - August 6, 2020

Jacqueline, Thanks for the five stars and review! Congratulations on your first jump, we are so happy you felt comfortable and safe skydiving with us! We look forward to seeing you again!
5.0 out of 5 stars
Alyssa C - August 3, 2020

The experience was tremendous! I had such a fun and good time, I'l be back for round two on my birthday! My instructor was very comical in the plane and was cracking jokes the entire way and I had a great time with Steve as my instructor!

Share

Lell T. responded - August 4, 2020

Alyssa, Thanks for the five stars! Congratulations on your first jump, we love hearing you had a tremendous experience skydiving with us! We will pass along your comments to Steve, and we can't wait to see you for round two on your birthday!
5.0 out of 5 stars
Travis C - August 3, 2020

It was awesome and fantastic. Me and my friends had a blast.

Share

Lell T. responded - August 4, 2020

Travis, Thanks for the feedback! We are delighted you and your friends had a blast skydiving with us! We hope you will come back soon!
5.0 out of 5 stars
Kati H - August 3, 2020

It was an awesome experience! I had a very good instructor who made me feel comfortable and was very informative about each step of the jump

Share

Lell T. responded - August 3, 2020

Kati, Thanks for the five-star review! We are glad you had an awesome experience and felt comfortable skydiving with us! We hope to see you back here soon!
5.0 out of 5 stars
Rebecca B - August 3, 2020

It was a great experience. Very safe and exciting.

Share

Lell T. responded - August 3, 2020

Rebecca, Thanks for the feedback and kind words! We are so glad you had a great experience and felt safe skydiving with us! We hope you will come back for more excitement soon!
5.0 out of 5 stars
Krystina M - August 3, 2020

There are not enough words to describe the feelings you experience once you exit the plane. Prior to that moment my instructor Tammer and camera guy David were incredibly friendly and informative. We periodically went over the different phases of the dive, which was reassuring. I felt safe doing this during the covid pandemic because they implemented social distancing and face mask use. This was such a great birthday experience. I am so grateful, thank you.

Share

Lell T. responded - August 3, 2020

Krystina, Thanks for the five stars and Happy Birthday! Congratulations on your jump, we are delighted you felt safe skydiving with us! We will be sure to pass along your comments to Tammer and David, and we hope to see you again!
5.0 out of 5 stars
Amber O - August 3, 2020

It was such a great experience. Everyone was so nice and friendly and made it so special for me. They also made me feel extremely comfortable and safe.

Share

Lell T. responded - August 3, 2020

Amber, Thanks for the five stars! We are so glad to hear you had a great experience and felt safe skydiving with us! We appreciate all of your kind words, and we hope you will come back soon!
4.0 out of 5 stars
Donald S - August 3, 2020

Enjoyed it.

Share

Lell T. responded - August 3, 2020

Donald, Thanks for the feedback! We hope to see you back here for more adventure soon!
5.0 out of 5 stars
Katlyn H - August 3, 2020

I had such a great experience with Skydive Orange! The staff were so welcoming and fun! My group and I had the best time with them. We will definitely be going back!

Share

Lell T. responded - August 3, 2020

Katlyn, Thanks for the five stars! We are so happy you and your group had a great experience skydiving with us! We look forward to seeing you soon!
Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating

The largest tandem skydiving center near Northern Virginia, Washington D.C. and Maryland.

Tandem Skydiving Student Skydive Orange

We know! We hate popups too!

But this totally worth it, because you could WIN a TANDEM SKYDIVE in our monthly drawing and receive some irregular e-mails offering you some sweet skydiving deals!

You have Successfully Subscribed!

Share This