Happy Tandem Skydiving Student Landing at Skydive Orange

Tandem Skydiving Reviews

Student Testimonials

What Our Students Are Saying

At Skydive Orange, our team is dedicated to ensuring all of our students enjoy the best skydiving experience possible. If you’re considering skydiving with us, we encourage you to read the skydiving reviews below to see what previous students have to say about jumping at Skydive Orange. You can see more testimonials on our Trip Advisor page.

If you’ve already jumped with us, please consider leaving us a review. Your feedback is very important to us and we appreciate you taking the time to tell us about your experience.

Overall Rating / 1636 Total 1st-Party Reviews

5.0 Out of
5 Stars

Skydive Orange

5.0 out of 5 stars
Theresa S - March 16, 2020

I had an amazing time. The wait was not very long and my tandem instructor was very professional and funny and made me feel super comfortable. I expected to be terrified but I was actually very calm and not frightened at all it was wonderful!

Share

James L. responded - March 17, 2020

Theresa, Thanks for your review! Congratulations on your jump, we are so happy you had a wonderful experience skydiving with us! We appreciate all of your kind words, and we hope to see you back here for more adventure soon.
5.0 out of 5 stars
Dustin M - March 16, 2020

Everything was great. Sign up was easy, my tandem leader was excellent, and the staff and other jumpers were approachable and easy going.

Share

James L. responded - March 16, 2020

Dustin, Thanks for your great feedback! Congratulations on your tandem, we are glad everything about your jump was great! We appreciate your shout out for the drop zone vibe and staff, and we hope to see you again!
5.0 out of 5 stars
Sheila L - March 15, 2020

Absolute amazing. Trying to get others to so it. Adam was the best, he made it amazing.

Share

James L. responded - March 16, 2020

Sheila, Thanks for your review! We are so happy you had an amazing experience skydiving with us! We will be sure to share your comments with Adam, and we hope to see you again.
5.0 out of 5 stars
Sarah W - March 15, 2020

Awesome!

Share

James L. responded - March 16, 2020

Sarah, Thanks for the feedback! We are thrilled you had an awesome experience skydiving with us!
5.0 out of 5 stars
Jack F - March 14, 2020

Amazing experience. Great service and truly a blast!

Share

James L. responded - March 15, 2020

Jack, Thanks for your positive review! We are so glad you had an amazing experience skydiving with us, and we hope to see you again!
5.0 out of 5 stars
Virginia K - March 12, 2020

AWESOME

Share

James L. responded - March 14, 2020

Virginia, Thanks for your feedback! We are so glad you had an awesome experience skydiving with us!
5.0 out of 5 stars
Nicole B - March 9, 2020

On balance, I completely and thoroughly enjoyed my experience with Orange Skydiving. The tandem instructors were amazing and so focused on safety, which was very reassuring to a first time sky diver. I can't even begin to say how much I enjoyed my skydive from the ride up to the journey down, it was amazing. I think you could improve your check in process, which felt very confusing and chaotic. It was a busy day, so I understand, but for a first timer it was definitely a point of probably unnecessary anxiety. No staff member explained to us the monitor and waiting system. The only way we found out about it was through our daughter who had been there previously only to have her dive cancelled due to bad weather. Everyone we dealt with, however, was friendly and polite. Thank you for a great time!

Share

James L. responded - March 10, 2020

Nicole, Thanks for your great feedback! Congratulations on your first jump, we are so happy you felt safe and secure and had an amazing experience skydiving with us! We appreciate your patience with the busy schedule, and we will be sure to share your kind words with the instructors. We hope you will come back soon!
5.0 out of 5 stars
Katie W - March 9, 2020

The atmosphere was amazing, it was positive and everyone was always checking to make sure you were having a great time.

Share

James L. responded - March 10, 2020

Katie, Thanks for your great review! We are so glad you had a great time skydiving with us, and we hope you will come back for more adventure soon!
5.0 out of 5 stars
Nizam S - March 9, 2020

It was awesome and I appreciate Mr Chris effort while jumping, he is very smart and intelligent person

Share

James L. responded - March 10, 2020

Nizam, Thanks for the great feedback, and congratulations on your jump! We will be sure to share your kind words with Chris, and we hope to see you back here soon!
5.0 out of 5 stars
Andrew R - March 2, 2020

PUMPED

Share

James L. responded - March 3, 2020

Andrew, Thanks for the feedback! We hope to see you back here soon!
Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating

The largest tandem skydiving center near Northern Virginia, Washington D.C. and Maryland.

Tandem Skydiving Student Skydive Orange

We know! We hate popups too!

But this totally worth it, because you could WIN a TANDEM SKYDIVE in our monthly drawing and receive some irregular e-mails offering you some sweet skydiving deals!

You have Successfully Subscribed!

Share This