Happy Tandem Skydiving Student Landing at Skydive Orange

Tandem Skydiving Reviews

Student Testimonials

What Our Students Are Saying

At Skydive Orange, our team is dedicated to ensuring all of our students enjoy the best skydiving experience possible. If you’re considering skydiving with us, we encourage you to read the skydiving reviews below to see what previous students have to say about jumping at Skydive Orange. You can see more testimonials on our Trip Advisor page.

If you’ve already jumped with us, please consider leaving us a review. Your feedback is very important to us and we appreciate you taking the time to tell us about your experience.

Overall Rating / 4293 Total 1st-Party Reviews

5.0 Out of
5 Stars

Skydive Orange

5.0 out of 5 stars
Aditya P - January 29, 2023

It was an amazing experience, I really enjoyed it. Chris was a great instructor and he showed me a good time. Cheers!

Share

Lell T. responded - January 30, 2023

Aditya, Thanks for the five-star review! Congratulations on your jump; we are so happy you had an amazing experience skydiving with us! We will share your shout-out with Chris and hope to see you again!
5.0 out of 5 stars
Sophia H - January 29, 2023

The experience was great from start to finish! I felt well prepared by the staff and my instructor was excellent. The atmosphere was wonderful and everything was well organized.

Share

Lell T. responded - January 29, 2023

Sophia, Thanks for the five stars and positive review! Congratulations on your jump; we are so glad you felt well-prepared and had a great skydiving experience with us! We will share your kind words with the staff and your instructor, and we hope to see you again!
5.0 out of 5 stars
Jonah W - January 23, 2023

It was awesome!

Share

Lell T. responded - January 23, 2023

Jonah, thanks for the five stars! We are delighted you had an awesome skydiving experience with us, and we hope to see you again!
4.5 out of 5 stars
Roy A - January 23, 2023

Made me feel good. Tanner my instructor was great even though i scared beyond belief. Overall from the check in to handling the weather delay, to the jump experience, you guys made me feel like a friend and not just a stranger. Whatever they’re paying tandem instructors please double it. Would do it again if i wasn’t such a coward.

Share

Lell T. responded - January 23, 2023

Roy, Thanks for your review and feedback! Congratulations on your jump; we are thrilled you felt good skydiving with us! We will share your positive comments with Tammer and the staff!
5.0 out of 5 stars
Shawn A - January 22, 2023

Amazing, alberto was an awesome partner and was fun to jump with. Even if I puked mid air, staff i hadnt even meet before helped me out and get cleaned. Keep up the good work.

Share

Lell T. responded - January 22, 2023

Shawn, Thanks for the five stars and positive review! Congratulations on your jump; we are so glad you had an amazing experience skydiving with us! We will share your kind words with Alberto and the staff, and we hope you will come back again!
5.0 out of 5 stars
Kathryn C - January 22, 2023

Fantastic communication. My tandem was obviously very competent and I was able to trust him the whole way through the process. The gear all looked in good condition and the pilot was great. I haven't experienced any other facilities to compare, but the whole operation felt very competent and professional.

Share

Lell T. responded - January 22, 2023

Kathryn,
Thanks for your positive feedback and five stars! We appreciate all of your kind words for our people and drop zone, and we hope to see you again!
5.0 out of 5 stars
Jessica S - January 22, 2023

Absolutely unforgettable experience! Chris was the best instructor- patient, confident, and put me at ease and ready to make the jump! Monica was unreal and seeing her smiling face while I was falling through the sky helped me feel the liberation and euphoria of facing fear and flying. I’ll be back and recommending you guys to everyone- the community is so fun and friendly. Just loved it.

Share

Lell T. responded - January 22, 2023

Jessica, Thanks for the five-star review! Congratulations on your jump; we are delighted you had an unforgettable skydiving experience with us! We will share your kind words with Chris and Monica, and we can't wait to see you next time!
5.0 out of 5 stars
Michaela B - January 22, 2023

I absolutely loved it and I will do it again, I’ll have to bring a friend next time

Share

Lell T. responded - January 22, 2023

Michaela, Thanks for the five stars! We are thrilled you loved your experience skydiving with us, and we look forward to seeing you again!
5.0 out of 5 stars
Andres D - December 19, 2022

Great group of instructors. Made my first experience skydiving a great one

Share

Lell T. responded - December 19, 2022

Andres, Thanks for the five stars! Congratulations on your first jump; we are thrilled you had a great skydiving experience with us! We hope you will come back soon!
5.0 out of 5 stars
Tiffany Y - December 18, 2022

My experience was amazing. The staff and instructors were polite. They made me feel really comfortable the entire duration. Even rescheduling was smooth. I’d definitely come back again.

Share

Lell T. responded - December 19, 2022

Tiffany, Thanks for the five-star review! Congratulations on your jump; we are so glad you had an amazing skydiving experience with us! We appreciate your kind words for the staff and instructors and hope to see you soon!
Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating

The largest tandem skydiving center near Northern Virginia, Washington D.C. and Maryland.

Building Community with Skydiving Events | Skydive Orange

We Know! We hate popups too!

But this is totally worth it, join our mailing list to receive the latest news and receive some irregular e-mails offering you some sweet skydiving deals!

You have Successfully Subscribed!

Share This