Happy Tandem Skydiving Student Landing at Skydive Orange

Tandem Skydiving Reviews

Student Testimonials

What Our Students Are Saying

At Skydive Orange, our team is dedicated to ensuring all of our students enjoy the best skydiving experience possible. If you’re considering skydiving with us, we encourage you to read the skydiving reviews below to see what previous students have to say about jumping at Skydive Orange. You can see more testimonials on our Trip Advisor page.

If you’ve already jumped with us, please consider leaving us a review. Your feedback is very important to us and we appreciate you taking the time to tell us about your experience.

Overall Rating / 2602 Total 1st-Party Reviews

5.0 Out of
5 Stars

Skydive Orange

5.0 out of 5 stars
Lara D - June 14, 2021

It was incredible.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
Paul D - June 14, 2021

Very informative instructors. My wife and I went with a friend and all of our instructors did an awesome job putting our nerves at ease and making sure we had a fantastic first jump. The facility was welcoming when you first walk in and all of the staff seemed nice and helpful. I would highly recommend this place for first timers or if you want to get more jumps in!

Share

4.0 out of 5 stars
Tyler B - June 14, 2021

Very fub

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
Whit J - June 14, 2021

other than waiting for the clouds to clear my whole experience was awesome. I will recommend this place and be back.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
Lily D - June 14, 2021

It was exhilarating :) Everyone is very laid back and friendly.

Share

Lell T. responded - June 14, 2021

Lily, thanks for the positive feedback and five stars! We are so happy you had an exhilarating experience skydiving with us! We appreciate your kind words for the laid-back vibe, and we hope you will come back soon!
5.0 out of 5 stars
Allie O - June 12, 2021

Excellent! Friendly, professional, fun.

Share

Lell T. responded - June 13, 2021

Allie, Thanks for the five stars! We are so happy you had an excellent experience skydiving with us! We appreciate all of your kind words, and we hope to see you again!
5.0 out of 5 stars
Madison O - June 12, 2021

Very fun, very welcoming. Cool time all around! Thanks so much! Love the birthday cupcakes for the birthday celebration!

Share

Lell T. responded - June 12, 2021

Madison, Thanks for the great review and five stars! We are so glad you had fun skydiving with us! We hope you will join us again!
5.0 out of 5 stars
Rock C - June 11, 2021

It was great. The video could have been better...shot of landing would have been great...download process could be better. Still tring to get mine downloaded.

Share

Lell T. responded - June 11, 2021

Rock, Thanks for the feedback and five stars! We hope you will come back soon!
5.0 out of 5 stars
Emma M - June 10, 2021

Absolutely incredible experience. Felt very safe and had a blast while doing it!

Share

Lell T. responded - June 11, 2021

Emma, Thanks for the five stars! We are so glad you felt safe and had a blast skydiving with us! We hope you will come back soon!
5.0 out of 5 stars
Neil P - June 10, 2021

I had a great first time experience. My tandem instructor was excellent. I will be going again!

Share

Lell T. responded - June 11, 2021

Neil, Thanks for the five stars, and congratulations on your first jump! We are so happy you had a great experience skydiving with us! We will be sure to share your kind words with your instructor, and we look forward to your next visit!
Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating

The largest tandem skydiving center near Northern Virginia, Washington D.C. and Maryland.

Tandem Skydiving Student Skydive Orange

We know! We hate popups too!

But this totally worth it, because you could WIN a TANDEM SKYDIVE in our monthly drawing and receive some irregular e-mails offering you some sweet skydiving deals!

You have Successfully Subscribed!

Share This