Happy Tandem Skydiving Student Landing at Skydive Orange

Tandem Skydiving Reviews

Student Testimonials

What Our Students Are Saying

At Skydive Orange, our team is dedicated to ensuring all of our students enjoy the best skydiving experience possible. If you’re considering skydiving with us, we encourage you to read the skydiving reviews below to see what previous students have to say about jumping at Skydive Orange. You can see more testimonials on our Trip Advisor page.

If you’ve already jumped with us, please consider leaving us a review. Your feedback is very important to us and we appreciate you taking the time to tell us about your experience.

Overall Rating / 2249 Total 1st-Party Reviews

5.0 Out of
5 Stars

Skydive Orange

5.0 out of 5 stars
John T - April 6, 2021

Spectacular experience! Ensured safety by delaying my jump to next day and never had a doubt these guys knew what you were doing. Chris and Mario are the best!!!

Share

Lell T. responded - April 6, 2021

John, Thanks for the five stars! Congratulations on your jump, and thanks for your patience! We are thrilled you had a spectacular experience skydiving with us, and we will be sure to share your comments with Chris and Mario! We hope you will come back soon!
5.0 out of 5 stars
Andrew M - April 5, 2021

10/10 Felt safe and loved it!

Share

Lell T. responded - April 6, 2021

Andrew, Thanks for the five stars! We are delighted you felt safe and loved your experience skydiving with us! We hope you will come back soon!
5.0 out of 5 stars
Michae O - April 5, 2021

Fantastic experience! I was a first timer and everyone over at Skydive Orange took good care of me. Special shout out to Chris (Whitley?) who made sure everything was perfect my first jump. I may have to come back and do it again :)

Share

Lell T. responded - April 6, 2021

Michae, Thanks for the five stars! Congratulations on your first jump; we are so glad you had a fantastic experience skydiving with us! We appreciate your kind words for everyone, and we will share your comments with Chris! We hope you will come back and do it again!
4.5 out of 5 stars
Diane S - April 5, 2021

Very good! Positive vibes throughout. One area of possible improvement: Have tandem people check in with you while you are outside waiting so customer is sure they know you are there and waiting.

Share

Lell T. responded - April 6, 2021

Diane, Thanks for the five stars and feedback! We are glad you had positive vibes and had a very good experience skydiving with us! We hope you will come back soon!
5.0 out of 5 stars
Harley Q - April 5, 2021

Great company! Would highly recommend!!!

Share

Lell T. responded - April 6, 2021

Harley, Thanks for the five stars and positive feedback! We hope to see you again!
5.0 out of 5 stars
Harry C - April 5, 2021

Great experience, I felt very safe and would do the entire thing again in a heartbeat. Can’t say enough great things about Skydive Orange

Share

Lell T. responded - April 5, 2021

Harry, Thanks for the five stars and feedback! We are so glad you felt safe and had a great experience skydiving with us! We appreciate your kind words, and we hope you will come back soon!
5.0 out of 5 stars
Janice L - March 30, 2021

I still smiling about it! What a AMAZING experience.

Share

Lell T. responded - March 31, 2021

Janice, Thanks for the five stars! We are thrilled you had an amazing experience skydiving with us! We hope you will come back soon!
5.0 out of 5 stars
Giancarlo M - March 29, 2021

It was a an awesome experience, Mario was very professional and explain everything!!

Share

Lell T. responded - March 30, 2021

Giancarlo, Thanks for the five stars! We are thrilled you had an amazing experience skydiving with us! We will be sure to pass along your kind words to Mario, and we hope to see you again!
5.0 out of 5 stars
Marsha B - March 29, 2021

Everyone skydivers/employees, was so freakin amazing!!! Dirty Mike, my tandem instructor, made me feel so at ease! My videographer Ben, did such an amazing job!! I'll be back!!! ❤

Share

Lell T. responded - March 30, 2021

Marsha, Thanks for the five stars! Congratulations on your jump; we are thrilled you felt at ease skydiving with us! We will be sure to pass along your comments to the employees, Dirty Mike and Ben! We can't wait to see you again!
5.0 out of 5 stars
Michael S - March 29, 2021

The instructors were very knowledgeable and great people. I felt very comfortable asking questions and with the training that was given. I would highly recommend Orange to friends and family!

Share

Lell T. responded - March 30, 2021

Michael, Thanks for the five stars and review! Congratulations on your jump; we are so glad you felt comfortable and well-informed skydiving with us! We appreciate all of your kind words, and we hope you will come back soon!
Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating

The largest tandem skydiving center near Northern Virginia, Washington D.C. and Maryland.

Tandem Skydiving Student Skydive Orange

We know! We hate popups too!

But this totally worth it, because you could WIN a TANDEM SKYDIVE in our monthly drawing and receive some irregular e-mails offering you some sweet skydiving deals!

You have Successfully Subscribed!

Share This