Happy Tandem Skydiving Student Landing at Skydive Orange

Tandem Skydiving Reviews

Student Testimonials

What Our Students Are Saying

At Skydive Orange, our team is dedicated to ensuring all of our students enjoy the best skydiving experience possible. If you’re considering skydiving with us, we encourage you to read the skydiving reviews below to see what previous students have to say about jumping at Skydive Orange. You can see more testimonials on our Trip Advisor page.

If you’ve already jumped with us, please consider leaving us a review. Your feedback is very important to us and we appreciate you taking the time to tell us about your experience.

Overall Rating / 5218 Total 1st-Party Reviews

5.0 Out of
5 Stars

Skydive Orange

5.0 out of 5 stars
Courtney K. - May 15, 2024

Great. Everyone was friendly and most importantly kept us safe.

Share

Lell T. responded - May 15, 2024

Courtney, Thanks for the five stars! Congratualtions on your jump; we are delighted you felt safe and had a great time skydiving with us! We hope you will come back soon!
5.0 out of 5 stars
Mark K. - May 14, 2024

Great! I felt very safe and had a really fun time. Everyone was knowledgeable and helpful.

Share

Lell T. responded - May 15, 2024

Mark, Thanks for the positive review and five stars! We are thrilled you felt safe and had fun skydiving with us! We hope you will come back soon!
4.0 out of 5 stars
Daegan H. - May 14, 2024

Great! It was an awesome experience.

Share

Lell T. responded - May 15, 2024

Daegan, thanks for the [positive review, and congratulations on your jump! We are so glad you had an awesome skydiving experience with us, and we hope you will return!
5.0 out of 5 stars
Darmetrias R. - May 14, 2024

My experience was so much more than I could have hoped for! From the time we walked in the building the professionalism and attention to detail was apparent through the preparations that were taken place. Everyone was so friendly and welcoming. And even though it was a very fun, relaxed and laid back atmosphere, it was very apparent that safwas priority #1. I would recommend Skydive Orange to.anyone, from the most experienced skydiver or to the first-timers like myself. Looking forward to my next jump!

Share

Lell T. responded - May 14, 2024

Darmetrias, Thanks for the fantastic review and five stars! Congratulations on your jump; we are so glad you felt safe and had fun skydiving with us! We appreciate all of your kind words and can't wait to see you again!
5.0 out of 5 stars
Hunter B. - May 14, 2024

It was a great time, instructors were all very experienced.

Share

Lell T. responded - May 14, 2024

Hunter, Thanks for the positive feedback and five stars! Congratulations on your jump; we are thrilled you had a great time skydiving with us! We hope to see you again!
5.0 out of 5 stars
Lynn V. - May 13, 2024

Intense ! Professional , safe, fun! Will be jumping again for sure!

Share

Lell T. responded - May 14, 2024

Lynn, Thanks for the five stars! We are glad you had a safe and fun skydiving experience with us! We look forward to seeing you next time!
5.0 out of 5 stars
Ryan S. - May 13, 2024

What a great time! Staff was super friendly and knowledgeable. Mario did a great job explaining everything and making you feel safe. Thank you skydive orange for an amazing time!

Share

Lell T. responded - May 13, 2024

Ryan, Thanks for the positive review and five stars! Congratualtions on your jump; we are glad you felt safe and had a great experience skydiving with us! We will share your shout-out with Mario, and we hope you will come back soon!
5.0 out of 5 stars
Faye R. - May 13, 2024

An excellent experience! Great facility, staff. It was a very well organized and fun experience.

Share

Lell T. responded - May 13, 2024


Faye, Thank you for the five-star review! We are delighted you had an excellent skydiving experience with us and appreciate your positive feedback. We hope you will come back again!
5.0 out of 5 stars
Atefeh A. - May 13, 2024

This is one of those experiences that you need to feel absolutely safe to do it and orange skydiving made this possible. I highly recommend you to book this with instructor Zack. Zach was awesome, fun, trustworthy an experienced .he went above and beyond his duties and even helped my niece although he was not her instructor.From the beginning to the end, Zach was present and explained the process step by step on multiple occasions and every time he reminded me that my only responsibility was to have fun and he would take care of the rest.I trusted him 100% and I am glad I did. I had so much fun and would never forget this experience. If I choose to do skydiving again, I would definitely choose Orange Skydiving.

Share

Lell T. responded - May 13, 2024

Atefeh, Thanks for the fantastic review and five stars! Congratualtions on your jump; we are thrilled you felt safe and well-informed and had fun skydiving with us! We will share your kind words with Zach, and we hope to see you back here for more adventures soon!
5.0 out of 5 stars
Tim L. - May 13, 2024

Absolutely loved it. Great people, great atmosphere, great dedication to safety. Makes me want to get my A license

Share

Lell T. responded - May 13, 2024

Tim, Thanks for the five-star review! Congratualtions on your jump; we are so glad you loved your skydiving experience with us! We hope you will come back soon, and we would be thrilled to see you in the AFF coursework anytime!
Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
Colm Walker Skydive Orange AFF Student

Colm Walker – Baltimore, MD

Baltimore, MD

The best thing about Skydive Orange is the attitude and culture. The vibe is to welcome new jumpers to the sport and the world of skydiving. You are not treated like a revenue source. You are treated with care and attention.

The largest tandem skydiving center near Northern Virginia, Washington D.C. and Maryland.

We Know! We hate popups too!

But this is totally worth it, join our mailing list to receive the latest news and receive some irregular e-mails offering you some sweet skydiving deals!

Building Community with Skydiving Events | Skydive Orange

You have Successfully Subscribed!

Share This