Happy Tandem Skydiving Student Landing at Skydive Orange

Tandem Skydiving Reviews

Student Testimonials

What Our Students Are Saying

At Skydive Orange, our team is dedicated to ensuring all of our students enjoy the best skydiving experience possible. If you’re considering skydiving with us, we encourage you to read the skydiving reviews below to see what previous students have to say about jumping at Skydive Orange. You can see more testimonials on our Trip Advisor page.

If you’ve already jumped with us, please consider leaving us a review. Your feedback is very important to us and we appreciate you taking the time to tell us about your experience.

Overall Rating / 2045 Total 1st-Party Reviews

5.0 Out of
5 Stars

Skydive Orange

5.0 out of 5 stars
Venughal S - October 24, 2020

Wonderful experience. This has been on my to do list for a long time and everything went really smoothly. The crew is really friendly and professional and they absolutely know what they're doing! Definitely coming back

Share

Lell T. responded - October 24, 2020

Venughal, Thanks for the five stars and great review! Congratulations on your jump; we are so glad you had a wonderful experience skydiving with us! We appreciate your kind words for the crew, and we can't wait to see you next time!
5.0 out of 5 stars
Michael H - October 23, 2020

Great time , nice relaxed atmosphere Probably didn’t need to be there as early as we were supposed to. Arrived at 11, could have gotten there at 12 with plenty of time to spare

Share

Lell T. responded - October 24, 2020

Michael, Thanks for the five stars! We are so glad you had a great time skydiving with us, and we hope to see you again!
5.0 out of 5 stars
Margaret A - October 23, 2020

It was fantastic. Everyone was so friendly. The whole process was very organized, but very personal at the same time. I just loved Pete and Atom, but sure I would have loved the others just as much.

Share

Lell T. responded - October 24, 2020

Margaret, Thanks for the five stars! We are thrilled you had a fantastic experience skydiving with us! We will be sure to share your comments with Pete and Atom, and we hope to see you again!
5.0 out of 5 stars
Kristen H - October 23, 2020

I was very nervous but my TI talked me through everything and made it a truly pleasurable experience!

Share

Lell T. responded - October 24, 2020

Kristen, Thanks for the five stars and feedback! Congratulations on your jump, we are so glad you had a pleasurable experience skydiving with us! We hope to see you again!
5.0 out of 5 stars
Dalton H - October 23, 2020

The experience is almost unexplainable, however I have never done anything more amazing then that. You need to try it yourself to truly know what the experience is like!

Share

Lell T. responded - October 24, 2020

Dalton, Thanks for the five stars! We are so glad you had an amazing experience skydiving with us! We hope you will come back for more adventure soon!
5.0 out of 5 stars
Steve O - October 23, 2020

Exhilarating. Met all my expectations. Chris and Ben were very professional.

Share

Lell T. responded - October 23, 2020

Steve, Thanks for the five-star review! We are so glad you had an exhilarating experience skydiving with us! We appreciate your kind words and we will be sure to share your comments with Chris and Ben! We hope to see you again!
5.0 out of 5 stars
James K - October 23, 2020

It was great experience. Skydive orange made the first time jumping a fun and smooth experience. We were made to feel comfortable.

Share

Lell T. responded - October 23, 2020

James, Thanks for the five stars! Congratulations on your first jump; we are so glad you felt comfortable and had a great experience skydiving with us! We hope you will come back soon!
5.0 out of 5 stars
Stevie H - October 23, 2020

It was an amazing experience and my instructor was great.

Share

Lell T. responded - October 20, 2020

Stevie, Thanks for the five-star review! We are so glad you had an amazing experience skydiving with us! We appreciate your comments for your instructor, and we hope you will join us again!
5.0 out of 5 stars
Jennifer L - October 21, 2020

My experience at Orange Skydiving was amazing. Everyone was very knowledgable and I felt safe the entire time. The experience was great and I would definitely do it again!

Share

Lell T. responded - October 22, 2020

Jennifer, Thanks for the five-star review! Congratulations on your jump; we are thrilled you felt safe and had an amazing experience skydiving with us! We hope you will come back soon!
5.0 out of 5 stars
Nicholas P - October 21, 2020

Doug did a great job of keeping my mind at ease & providing a soft landing. The 2 hour wait after filling out the paperwork was a bit unsettling, but we were told to expect a 4 hour wait so it was not too bad. Overall, I'd highly recommend Orange to a friend.

Share

Lell T. responded - October 22, 2020

Nicholas, Thanks for the five stars! We appreciate your kind words for Doug, and we hope you will join us again!
Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating

The largest tandem skydiving center near Northern Virginia, Washington D.C. and Maryland.

Tandem Skydiving Student Skydive Orange

We know! We hate popups too!

But this totally worth it, because you could WIN a TANDEM SKYDIVE in our monthly drawing and receive some irregular e-mails offering you some sweet skydiving deals!

You have Successfully Subscribed!

Share This