Happy Tandem Skydiving Student Landing at Skydive Orange

Tandem Skydiving Reviews

Student Testimonials

What Our Students Are Saying

At Skydive Orange, our team is dedicated to ensuring all of our students enjoy the best skydiving experience possible. If you’re considering skydiving with us, we encourage you to read the skydiving reviews below to see what previous students have to say about jumping at Skydive Orange. You can see more testimonials on our Trip Advisor page.

If you’ve already jumped with us, please consider leaving us a review. Your feedback is very important to us and we appreciate you taking the time to tell us about your experience.

Overall Rating / 3961 Total 1st-Party Reviews

5.0 Out of
5 Stars

Skydive Orange

5.0 out of 5 stars
Mary M - August 14, 2022

The staff at Skydive Orange we’re amazing! I had such a great experience here and my instructor John Smith had the best energy. Also, my videographer was so nice and I loved my video. I could not have asked for a more fun birthday. Thank you so much Skydive Orange!:)

Share

Lell T. responded - August 14, 2022

Mary, Thanks for the five stars, and Happy Birthday! Congratulations on your jump; we are delighted you had a great experience skydiving with us! We will pass along your shout-out to John and your videographer, and we hope to see you again!
5.0 out of 5 stars
Mia N - August 13, 2022

Very easy, exciting and great staff!

Share

Lell T. responded - August 14, 2022

Mia, Thanks for your kind words and five stars! We hope to see you again!
5.0 out of 5 stars
Maria C - August 13, 2022

I thought it was awesome! Instructions were clear but simple for a first-timer. I felt very safe and confident, and it was definitely one of the coolest things I've ever done. I can't wait to come back!

Share

Lell T. responded - August 14, 2022

Maria, thanks for the fantastic review and five stars! Congratulations on your first jump; we are thrilled you felt safe and had an awesome skydiving experience with us! We can't wait to see you next time!
5.0 out of 5 stars
Tucker C - August 13, 2022

Awesome. Felt very safe and same with my daughter. That is a big deal as I was giving her a skydive for a gift

Share

Lell T. responded - August 14, 2022

Tucker, Thanks for the five-star review! Congratulations on your jump; we are delighted you and your daughter felt safe and had an awesome skydiving experience with us! We love being a part of family memories, and we hope you will join us again!
5.0 out of 5 stars
Mitch N - August 13, 2022

Amazing experience! Everything was very organized and the instructions were awesome! Would 100% come back

Share

Lell T. responded - August 13, 2022

Mitch, Thanks for the five-star review! Congratulations on your jump; we are thrilled you had an amazing skydiving experience with us! We hope to see you soon!
5.0 out of 5 stars
Reanna N - August 12, 2022

Every part of our experience was over the top amazing from start to finish! I cannot express the love we have for everyone we met on Wednesday! We can’t wait to do it again!!

Share

Lell T. responded - August 13, 2022

Reanna, Thanks for the positive feedback and five stars! We are so glad you had an amazing skydiving experience with us, and we appreciate your kind words for everyone! We can't wait to see you next time!
5.0 out of 5 stars
Ben U - August 11, 2022

From start to finish, the staff is absolutely professional, courteous and respectful and very knowledgeable. At the same time, they made the whole experience a lot of FUN! I'd have not hesitation jumping with them again or recommending them to a close friend. I put this off for many years and I could not be more satisfied with the experience mostly due to the good folks as Sky Dive Orange. I am not a paid spokesman or get any kickback for my comments. I truly had a great time and you can ask to see the pics and video to prove it. If you are thinking about it, just go get scheduled and do it! SkyDive Orange Rocks!

Share

Lell T. responded - August 12, 2022

Ben, Thanks for the fantastic review and five stars! Congratulations on your jump; we are delighted you had a lot of fun skydiving with us! We will share your kind words with everyone, and we hope you will come back soon!
5.0 out of 5 stars
Jordan M - August 11, 2022

Amazing! I had the best time and felt extremely comfortable around the staff at Skydive Orange. I have been skydiving with you all THREE times and I can't wait till I come for my FOURTH! Such a freeing experience and ones I will remember forever!

Share

Lell T. responded - August 12, 2022

Jordan, Thanks for the fantastic review and five stars! Congratulations on your third jump; we are thrilled you had another amazing time skydiving with us! We can't wait to see you for jump #4!
4.5 out of 5 stars
Dylan R - August 11, 2022

I felt good and I plan on returning. However was a little disappointed at the end of my trip when an older gentleman fussed at me for walking near the parachutes. the instructor I was with named George was great and I would do it again

Share

Lell T. responded - August 12, 2022

Dylan, Thanks for the five stars! We are so glad you felt good skydiving with us, and we will share your shout-out to Geroge! We look forward to seeing you next time!
5.0 out of 5 stars
Chelsy F - August 11, 2022

Had a great experience! I felt safe with the instructor and was able to have a great time during my first ever jump.

Share

Lell T. responded - August 11, 2022

Chelsy, Thanks for the five-star review! Congratulations on your first jump; we are thrilled you felt safe and had a great experience skydiving with us! We hope you will come back soon!
Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
Kellen James Lynn Skydive Orange AFF Student

Kellen James Lynn – Arlington, VA

Arlington, VA

The instructors in the AFF program are on par with any top-tier coaches in any sports discipline. They do very well at breaking down and teaching skill-sets and instilling the confidence needed to execute a dive successfully.

The largest tandem skydiving center near Northern Virginia, Washington D.C. and Maryland.

To help mitigate the spread of COVID-19, if you are experiencing any cold or flu-like symptoms, please refrain from coming to our facility. If needed, contact us for assistance with rescheduling.
+
Tandem Skydiving Student Skydive Orange

We know! We hate popups too!

But this totally worth it, because you could WIN a TANDEM SKYDIVE in our monthly drawing and receive some irregular e-mails offering you some sweet skydiving deals!

You have Successfully Subscribed!

Share This